Nasdaq:US$38.93 (+1.39) | HKEX:HK$61.00 (+0.90) | AIM:£5.70 (+0.14)
活動、通告及表格

2021

2021-09-29
Cantor 全球醫療健康會議
日期:   2021年9月29日(星期三)
時間:  美國東部時間 上午 09:20

點擊收看網絡直播

2021-09-25 - 2021-09-29
第二十四屆全國臨床腫瘤學大會暨2021年CSCO學術年會
2021-09-16 - 2021-09-21
歐洲腫瘤內科學會(ESMO)2021年年會
2021-09-09
摩根士丹利線上全球醫療健康會議
日期:  2021年9月9日(星期四)
時間:  美國東部時間 上午 08:15

點擊收看網絡直播 


2021-09-08
富瑞亞洲論壇
日期:  2021年9月8日(星期三)
時間:  香港時間 上午 11:00-11:50

点击收看网络直播

 
2021-08-09
線上投資者會議:Epizyme TAZVERIK®(tazemetostat)戰略合作
分析師和投資者電話會議及網絡直播:
>> 查看公告 <<
日期:2021年8月9日(星期一)  
時間:中國時間晚上9點30分 / 09:30am EDT  /  02:30pm BST

點擊收看會議回放


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is : " 85770452# "
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China Mainland (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China Mainland (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong SAR, China +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2021-07-28
2021年中期業績簡報
公告發佈:2021年7月28日(星期三)
香港時間 晚上7點(12 noon BST / 7am EDT)
>> 查看公告 <<
中期業績簡報會網絡直播及電話會議
時間:香港時間 晚上8點(1pm BST / 8am EDT)
會議語言:英語

收看簡報會回放


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is : "45675713#"  
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China Mainland (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China Mainland (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong SAR, China +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2021-06-11 - 2021-06-11
美國銀行2021創新中國會議
2021-06-08 - 2021-06-11
高盛全球醫療會議網絡
日期:2021年6月9日(星期三)
時間:北美東部時間 (EDT) 上午8點
 

點擊收看網絡直播 

2021-06-02 - 2021-06-04
花旗線上泛亞區域投資者會議
2021-06-01 - 2021-06-04
富瑞線上全球醫療健康會議
日期: 2021年6月4日(星期五)
時間: 北美東部時間 (EDT) 上午8點30分
 

點擊收看網絡直播

2021-05-26 - 2021-05-28
摩根士丹利線上中國峰會
2021-05-26 - 2021-05-27
綫上投資者會議:公司研發、商業化進展及ASCO最新數據
會議日期及首輪問答環節* 2021年5月26日(星期三)
時間:中國時間 晚上8點 (8am EDT / 1pm BST)

點擊收看網絡直播回放<第一環節>

* 第一環節結束後將提供會議回放,供亞洲投資者觀看

第二輪問答環節: 2021年5月27日(星期四)
時間:中國時間 中午12點

點擊收看網絡直播<第二環節>


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is :
  • First Session (May 26)      :  "16243358#"
  • Second Session (May 27):  "85380126#"
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2021-05-21
麥格理DELTAH中國虛擬會議
2021-05-13 - 2021-05-14
摩根士丹利線上亞洲醫療健康會議
2021-05-11
美國銀行2021年醫療保健會議
日期: 2021年5月11日(星期二)
時間: 美國東部時間上午8點
 

點擊收看網絡直播 

2021-04-28
2021年股東週年大會
日期:2021年4月28日
時間:香港時間下午6時 (倫敦時間上午11時)
地址:香港青衣長輝路99號和記電訊大厦 18樓

點擊收看網絡直播

會議編號(Meeting ID): 156-762-621

2021-04-15
Canaccord Genuity 2021年腫瘤學虛擬會議小組討論
2021-03-30 - 2021-03-31
摩根士丹利香港投資者峰會(綫上)
2021-03-22
第24屆瑞信亞洲投資論壇
2021-03-04
2020年全年業績簡報
公告發布:香港時間晚上8點 (12 noon GMT / 7am EST )
>> 查看公告
簡報會網絡直播及電話會議: 香港時間晚上9點 (1pm GMT / 8am EST)
 

點擊收看網絡直播追溯


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is "38028560#".
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2021-01-15
花旗大中華醫藥企業日
2021-01-11
第39届摩根大通醫療健康年會
日期:2021年1月11日(星期一)
時間:香港時間晚上9點(8am EST / 1pm. GMT)
>> 點擊收看網絡直播回放

2021-01-08
摩根士丹利中國新經濟峰會

2020

2020-12-01 - 2020-12-03
Piper Sandler 第三十二屆醫療健康年會
2020-11-18 - 2020-11-20
摩根士丹利亞太峰會
2020-11-17 - 2020-11-19
第十一屆富瑞全球醫療健康會議
2020-11-16 - 2020-11-18
高盛亞太醫療論壇
2020-11-09
BioCentury-BayHelix 第七屆中國醫療健康峰會
日期:2020年11月9日(星期一)
時間:香港時間上午8:10
 
2020-11-05
第十五屆花旗銀行中國投資者會議
日期:2020年11月5日(星期四)
時間:香港時間下午5:00
 
2020-11-02 - 2020-11-13
美國銀行2020中國會議
2020-10-16
麥格理中國醫藥醫療行業企業日
2020-09-15 - 2020-09-18
工銀國際中概股新經濟高峰論壇
2020-09-15
Cantor 線上全球醫療健康會議
日期:  2020年9月15日(星期二)
時間:  香港時間晚上8:40(8:40am EDT /1:40pm BST)
>> Click Here to Register for the Webcast
 
2020-09-11 - 2020-09-14
第27屆中信里昂投資者論壇
2020-08-18
Cantor Fitzgerald 線上研討會
日期:  2020年8月18日(星期二)
時間: 香港時間晚上11點(11am EDT /4pm BST)
 
2020-08-12
Canaccord Genuity 第40屆年度增長會議
日期:2020年8月12日(星期三)
時間:香港時間晚上8點30分 (08:30 am EDT/01:30 pm BST)
>> 點擊收看網絡直播回放

2020-07-30
2020年中期業績簡報
公告發佈:香港時間晚上7點(12 noon BST/ 7am EDT)
>> 查看公告
簡報會網絡直播及電話會議: 香港時間晚上8點(1pm BST/ 8am EDT)
 

點擊收看網絡直播回放


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is "54962123#".
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
Mainland China (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
Mainland China (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong SAR +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2020-06-22 - 2020-06-24
高盛網上大中華醫藥企業日
2020-06-18
巴克萊投資者電話會議系列
2020-06-09 - 2020-06-11
高盛全球醫療會議網上直播
日期:2020年6月10日(星期三)
時間:香港時間晚上8點50分  (08:50 am EDT/01:50 pm GMT)
 
2020-06-02 - 2020-06-04
富瑞網上全球醫療健康會議
日期:2020年6月4日(星期四)
时间:香港時間晚上8點(8am EDT/1pm GMT)
>> 點擊收看網絡直播回放
 
2020-06-01
ASCO 投資者會議
新聞稿發佈:2020年5月29日(星期五)
>> 查看新聞稿
簡報會網絡直播及電話會議:2020年6月1日(星期一)
香港時間晚上8點(1pm GMT/ 8am EDT)
>> 點擊收看網絡直播回放
 
2020-05-19 - 2020-05-21
花旗網上泛亞區域投資者會議
2020-05-14
美國銀行醫療保健會議
時間: 09:40 am EDT (09:40 pm HKT)
>> 點擊收看網絡直播
 
2020-04-27
2020年股東週年大會
日期:2020年4月27日
時間:香港時間下午6時 (倫敦時間上午11時)
地址:香港中環皇后大道中2號長江中心47樓

2020-03-23 - 2020-03-25
摩根士丹利 Virtual Access Summit 2020 線上投資者會議
2020-03-19
德意志銀行美國存托股份虛擬投資者會議 (dbVIC)
線上投資者會議
時間: 08:30 pm HKT(08:30 am EDT/12:30 pm GMT )
>> 點擊收看網絡直播回放
 
2020-03-03
2019全年財務業績
通告發佈: 8pm HKT (12 noon GMT / 7am EST)
 >> 查看通告
簡報會網絡直播及電話會議:9pm HKT (1pm GMT / 8am EST)
>> 點擊收看網絡直播回放

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is "413486".
United Kingdom (Local) 020 3936 2999
China (Local): 010 5387 5828
United States (Local): 1 845 213 3398
Hong Kong (Local): 5808 4954
All other locations: +44 20 3936 2999
 
2020-01-13 - 2020-01-16
第38届摩根大通醫療健康年會
地址:Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA
日期:2020年1月15日(星期三)
時間:1pm PST(4pm EST/9pm BST/北京時間16日凌晨5點)
錄音:請下載附帶的演示文稿
 

2019

2019-12-03 - 2019-12-05
Piper Jaffray 第三十一屆醫療健康年會
地址:美國紐約
日期: 2019年12月3日(星期二)
時間: 08:50 am EST (01:50 pm GMT, 09:50 pm HKT)
>> 點擊收看網絡直播
>>  提交您的查詢
2019-11-25 - 2019-11-26
高盛2019亞太醫療健康論壇
日期:2019年11月25日(星期一)
時間:11:30 am (HKT)
地址:香港港麗酒店
2019-11-21 - 2019-11-22
摩根士丹利第十八屆亞太峰會 地址:新加坡文華東方酒店
2019-11-20 - 2019-11-21
Jefferies 2019 倫敦醫療健康會議 地址:英國倫敦 >> 提交您的查詢
2019-11-18 - 2019-11-20
BioCentury & Bayhelix : 中國醫療健康峰會
日期:2019年11月20日(星期三)
時間:1:30 pm (北京時間)
地址:靜安香格里拉大酒店,上海
 
2019-11-15
Jefferies 大學專家講者峰會 地址:香港JW萬豪酒店
2019-11-13
大和2019年香港投資者會議 地址:港島香格里拉大酒店,香港
2019-11-13
德意志銀行美國存托股份虛擬投資者會議 (dbVIC)
線上虛擬投資者會議
時間:09:30 pm HKT  (01:30 pm GMT/08:30 am EST)
>> 點擊收看網絡直播回放
 
2019-11-07
瑞信中國投資論壇2019 地址:福田香格里拉酒店,中國深圳
2019-11-07 - 2019-11-08
花旗銀行2019年中國投資者會議 地址:澳門君悅酒店
2019-10-16
摩根士丹利中國生物科技會議 地址:摩根士丹利上海辦公室
2019-09-30
ESMO 2019: 索凡替尼最新數據與進展
Press release released:  September 29, 2019 (Sun)
 >> See press release here
Presentation webcast & call:  September 30, 2019 (Mon) 2pm CEST (1pm BST/8am EDT/8pm HKT)
>> Click here for the webcast replay

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is "Chi-Med".
 
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
New York +1 212 999 6659
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Standard International Access +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
 
2019-09-20
麥格理中國醫藥企業日 地址:麥格理香港辦公室
2019-09-17
摩根士丹利中國醫藥企業日 地址:摩根士丹利香港辦公室
2019-09-11
摩根士丹利第17屆全球醫療保健大會
地址:美國紐約
時間: 09:55 AM (美國東部夏令時間)
>> 點擊收看網絡直播回放
 
2019-09-09
第26屆中信里昂投資者論壇 地址:香港君悅酒店
2019-07-30
2019年中期業績簡報
Announcement released: 7am BST (2pm HKT/2am EDT)
 >> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT/4am EDT)
>> Click here for the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST/9pm HKT)
---
To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is "Chi-Med".
 
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
New York +1 212 999 6659
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Standard International Access +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
 
2019-05-31
摩根士丹利中國峰會2019 地址: 北京瑰麗大酒店
2019-05-29
股東特別大會
地址: 4th Floor, Hutchison House, 5 Hester Road, Battersea, London SW11 4AN, UK
時間: 上午11時
   
2019-05-16
麥格理2019年大中華會議 地址: 港島香格里拉大酒店,香港
2019-05-15
德意志銀行美國存托股份虛擬投資者會議 (dbVIC) 線上虛擬投資者會議
2019-05-14 - 2019-05-16
美國銀行美林2019年醫療保健會議 地址: The Encore, Las Vegas, NV, United States
2019-05-08
摩根大通全球中國峰會2019 地址: 北京國貿大酒店
2019-04-24
2019年股東週年大會
地址: 4th Floor, Hutchison House, 5 Hester Road, Battersea, London SW11 4AN, UK
時間:上午11時
 
2019-03-27 - 2019-03-28
第二十二屆瑞信亞洲投資論壇 地址:香港港麗酒店
2019-03-26 - 2019-03-27
摩根士丹利第九屆香港投資者峰會 地址:摩根士丹利香港辦公室
2019-03-11
2018全年財務業績
Announcement released: 7am BST (3pm HKT / 3am EDT)
>> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (5pm HKT / 5am EDT)
>> Click here for the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (1pm BST/9pm HKT)
---

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is "Chi-Med".

UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
   
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
    
New York City Local Access +1 646 843 4608
London/Other International +44 (0) 20 3003 2666

 

 

2019-02-07
WSJ Tech Health 地址: Hotel Nikko San Francisco
2019-01-18
Bloomberg Intelligence - Harnessing China Biotech’s Potential 地址: Bloomberg Hong Kong Office
2019-01-07 - 2019-01-10
第37屆摩根大通醫療健康年會
地址: Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA
日期: 2019年1月9日 (星期三)Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
時間: 9:30am PST (12:30pm EST/5:30pm BST)
錄音: 請下載附帶的演示文稿
 
2019-01-06 - 2019-01-10
Trout Annual 1x1 Management Access Event 地址:Handlery Union Square, San Francisco, CA

2018

2018-11-27 - 2018-11-28
Goldman Sachs Asia Pacific Healthcare Forum 2018 地址:JW Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong
2018-11-19
HSBC China Healthcare Corporate Day 地址:The Ritz-Carlton, Shenzhen
2018-11-16
Daiwa Investment Conference Hong Kong 2018 地址:Island Shangri-La Hotel, Hong Kong
2018-11-15 - 2018-11-16
Citi China Investor Conference 2018 地址:Grand Hyatt, Macau
2018-11-14 - 2018-11-15
Jefferies 2018 London Healthcare Conference 地址:Waldorf Hilton, Aldwych, London
2018-11-13
BioCentury & BayHelix: China Healthcare Summit 2018 地址:Jing An Shangri-La, Shanghai
2018-11-06 - 2018-11-07
Credit Suisse China Investment Conference 地址:Futian Shangri-La, Shenzhen
2018-11-05 - 2018-11-06
FT Global Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Conference 地址:Royal Lancaster, London, UK
2018-09-13 - 2018-09-14
Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference 2018 地址:Grand Hyatt, New York
2018-09-10 - 2018-09-11
CLSA Investors' Forum 2018 地址:Grand Hyatt, Hong Kong
2018-07-27
2018年中期業績簡報  
Announcement released: 7am BST (2pm HKT/2am EDT)
 >> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT/4am EDT)
>> Click here for the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST/9pm HKT)
---
To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is "Chi-Med".
UK Toll Free 808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
New York City Local Access +1 212 999 6659
London/Other International +44 20 3003 2666
 
2018-05-15 - 2018-05-17
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Health Care Conference 2018
地址: The Encore, Las Vegas, NV, United States
時間: 1:00 pm PDT
>> Click here for the webcast
 
2018-04-27
Annual General Meeting
地址: 4th Floor, Hutchison House, 5 Hester Road, Battersea, London SW11 4AN
時間: 11am
 
2018-04-16 - 2018-04-17
Daiwa Hong Kong China Corporate Day 地址: Daiwa Office, Singapore
2018-03-21
Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual Investor Conference (dbVIC)  
線上虛擬投資者會議
時間: 9:30am Eastern Daylight Time
鏈接: www.adr.db.com/dbvic
   
2018-03-12
2017全年財務業績
Announcement released: 7am BST (3pm HKT/3am EDT)
» See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (5pm HKT/5am EDT)
» Click here for a video of the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (1pm BST/9pm HKT)
To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is "Chi-Med".
UK Toll Free 808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
New York City Local Access +1 646 843 4608
Standard International Access +44 20 3003 2666
 
2018-01-08 - 2018-01-11
Trout Annual 1x1 Management Access Event 地址: Handlery Union Square, San Francisco, CA

2017

2017-12-12
Citi Healthcare Corporate Day Four Seasons Hotel, Hong Kong
2017-12-05 - 2017-12-06
Macquarie Emerging Leaders Conference Macquarie Office, New York, NY