Nasdaq:US$19.85 (-0.05) | HKEX:HK$31.35 (-0.05) | AIM:£3.13 (-0.02)
Events, Presentations & Circulars

2024

2024-06-10
Goldman Sachs 45th Annual Global Healthcare Conference, Miami
Date: Monday, June 10, 2024
Time: 9:20am ET (1:20pm GMT / 9:20pm HKT)

Register for the Webcast

 
2024-06-05 - 2024-06-06
Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference, New York
Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Time: 5:30pm ET (9:30pm GMT / 5:30am HKT on June 6)

Register for the Webcast

 
2024-05-30 - 2024-05-31
Citi's 2024 Macro & Pan-Asia Regional Conference, Singapore
2024-05-17
Haitong Securities Healthcare Strategy Conference, Hong Kong
2024-05-14 - 2024-05-16
BofA Securities Healthcare Conference 2024, Las Vegas
Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Time: 2:20pm PDT (9:20pm GMT / 5:20am HKT on May 16)

Listen the Webcast

 
2024-05-14
Huafu Securities Healthcare Conference, Shanghai
2024-05-13
Macquarie Asia Conference 2024, Hong Kong
2024-05-10
Annual General Meeting 2024
Date: Friday, May 10, 2024
Time: 5:00 pm Hong Kong Time (10:00 am London Time)
Location:1st Floor, Harbour Grand Kowloon, 20 Tak Fung Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
 
2024-05-07
Sealand Securities 2024 Summer Conference, Shanghai
2024-05-06
Zhongtai Securities 2024 Spring Conference, Shanghai
2024-05-06
Corporate Presentation for Investors Download latest HUTCHMED corporate presentation
2024-04-25
Guolian Securities Corporate Day, Shenzhen
2024-04-25
Orient Securities Healthcare Listed Corporate Day, Shenzhen
2024-03-19
Guotai Junan Healthcare Globalization Forum, Shanghai
2024-03-12
Soochow Securities 4th Innovative Drug Forum & BD Conference, Suzhou
2024-03-07
Guangfa Securities 2024 Spring Conference, Guangzhou
2024-02-28 - 2024-02-29
2023 Full Year Financial Results
Announcement release: Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)
6:30am EST / 11:30am GMT / 7:30pm HKT
 >> View announcement here <<
Presentation webcast & call
⯈ English Session: Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)
7:30am EST / 12:30pm GMT / 8:30pm HKT
Listen to the webcast replay (English Session)
⯈ Chinese (Putonghua) Session: Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)
7:30pm EST / 12:30am GMT / 8:30am HKT
Register for the Webcast (Chinese Session)

For investors and analysts who wish to join the call by phone, please use the below registration link to obtain the dial-in details:
 
2024-01-18
Citi’s 2024 China Healthcare Corporate Day, Hong Kong
2024-01-11
Sinolink Securities 2024 Spring Strategy Conference, Shanghai

2023

2023-11-14 - 2023-11-16
Jefferies 2023 London Healthcare Conference, London
Date: Thursday, November 16, 2023
Time: 2:30pm GMT (10:30pm HKT/ 9:30am EST)
 

Listen to the the Webcast

 
2023-11-09
Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual Investor Conference (dbVIC)
Date: Thursday, Nov 9, 2023
Time: 8:30am ET / 1:30pm GMT/ (9:30pm HKT )
 

Listen to the Webcast

 
2023-11-07 - 2023-11-10
Citi 2023 China Investor Conference, Shenzhen & Macau
2023-11-06
UBS Asia Healthcare Conference 2023, Hong Kong
2023-11-02 - 2023-11-03
BioCentury-BayHelix 10th China Healthcare Summit, Shanghai
2023-11-01 - 2023-11-03
2023 BofA China Conference, Beijing
2023-09-26 - 2023-09-28
Cantor 2023 Global Healthcare Conference, New York
2023-09-13
30th CITIC CLSA Flagship Investors’ Forum, Hong Kong
2023-09-11
Morgan Stanley Annual Global Healthcare Conference, New York
2023-09-08
Jefferies Asia Forum, Hong Kong
2023-07-31
2023 Half-Year Financial Results
Date: July 31, 2023 (Monday)
Announcement release: 7am EDT / 12 noon BST / 7pm HKT
View Announcement
Presentation webcast & call: 8am EDT / 1pm BST / 8pm HKT
 
Listen to the Webcast Replay

For investors and analysts who wish to join the call by phone, please use the below registration link to obtain the dial-in details :  Phone dial-in registration
 
2023-06-12
Goldman Sachs Global Healthcare Conference
Date: Monday, June 12, 2023
Time: 8am PDT (3pm GMT / 11pm HKT )
 

Watch the Webcast Replay

 
2023-06-08
Jefferies Healthcare Conference
Date: Thursday, June 8, 2023
Time: 3:30pm EDT (7:30pm GMT // 3:30am HKT on June 9 )
 

Watch the Live Webcast

 
2023-05-16
Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual Investor Conference (dbVIC)
Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Time: 9am ET / 1pm GMT/ (9pm HKT )
 

Listen to Webcast replay

 
2023-05-10
BofA Securities Health Care Conference 2023
Date: May 10, 2023 (Wed)
Time: 3:40pm PDT (6:40pm EDT / 11:40pm BST // 6:40am HKT on May 11)
Listen to Webcast replay
 
2023-02-28
2022 Full Year Financial Results
Date: February 28, 2023 (Tuesday)
Announcement release: 3:30am EST / 8:30am GMT / 4:30pm HKT
>>View Announcement<< 
Presentation webcast & call: 8am EST / 1pm GMT / 9pm HKT
 
Listen to Webcast replay

For investors and analysts who wish to join the call by phone, please use the below registration link to obtain the dial-in details: Phone dial-in registration
 
2023-01-23
Company Update: Fruquintinib Development and Commercialization Outside China
Presentation webcast & call for investors and analysts
>>View Announcement<<
Listen to Webcast replay
 

2022

2022-11-17
Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual Investor Conference (dbVIC)
Date: Thursday, Nov 17, 2022
Time: 11am ET / 4pm GMT/ (12am HKT  on 18Nov)
 

Watch the Webcast Replay 

 
2022-11-15 - 2022-11-17
Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference
2022-11-14 - 2022-11-18
Goldman Sachs Asia Pacific Healthcare Forum 2022
2022-11-01 - 2022-11-04
Citi China Investor Conference 2022
2022-10-31 - 2022-11-11
Bank of America Securities 2022 China Conference
2022-10-03 - 2022-10-03
BofA Securities Precision Oncology Conference
Date: October 3, 2022 (Mon)
Time: 8:50am EDT (1:50pm BST/8:50pm HKT)
Watch the Webcast Replay
 
2022-09-28 - 2022-09-28
Cantor Oncology, Hematology & HemOnc Conference
2022-09-28 - 2022-09-29
Macquarie Asia ‘Looking Into a Post-Covid World’ Conference Macquarie Capital, New York, U.S.
2022-09-20 - 2022-09-21
Citi 2022 China Healthcare Corporate Day
2022-09-12
HUTCHMED Company Update: FRESCO-2 data at ESMO 2022
Presentation webcast & call for investors and analysts
Date: September 12, 2022 (Mon)
Time: 2pm Paris time (8am EDT/1pm BST/8pm HKT)
Watch the Webcast Replay
 
2022-09-07 - 2022-09-09
Jefferies Asia Forum
2022-08-01 - 2022-08-01
2022 Half-Year Financial Results
Date: August 1, 2022 (Monday)
Announcement released: 7am EDT / 12pm noon BST / 7pm HKT
>> View Announcement <<
Presentation webcast & call: 8am EDT / 1pm BST / 8pm HKT
 
Watch the Webcast Replay

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is : "55793362#"
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800-026-1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203-194-0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1855-824-5644
United States (Toll) +1 646-722-4977
China Mainland (Toll-Free) 8009 880 563
China Mainland (Toll) 400-821-0637
Hong Kong SAR, China +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800-120-6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800-800-732
 
2022-06-22 - 2022-06-24
CMBI Healthcare Virtual Corporate Day
2022-06-20 - 2022-06-24
Goldman Sachs Healthcare Corporate Day
2022-06-14 - 2022-06-16
Credit Suisse Asia Healthcare Corporate Day
2022-06-13 - 2022-06-13
Everbright Securities Half-year Investment Conference
2022-06-10
Jefferies Healthcare Conference
Date: Friday, June 10, 2022
Time: 8am EST (1pm GMT/8pm HKT )
 

Watch the Webcast Replay

 
2022-06-08 - 2022-06-10
Citi Pan-Asia Regional Investor Conference 2022
2022-05-30 - 2022-06-10
BofA Securities 2022 Innovative China Conference
2022-05-19 - 2022-05-20
J.P. Morgan Global China Summit - Healthcare Forum
2022-05-11
Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual Investor Conference (dbVIC)
Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Time: 08:00 am EST (13:00 pm GMT/08:00 pm HKT )
 

Watch the Webcast Replay

 
2022-05-10 - 2022-05-20
HSBC 9th Annual China Conference
2022-05-10
CICC Healthcare Forum
2022-05-10 - 2022-05-12
Macquarie D.E.L.T.A.H. China Virtual Conference
2022-05-02
HUTCHMED Company Update: Surufatinib FDA NDA status
>> View Announcement <<
Date : Monday, May 2, 2022  
Time: 8am EDT / 1pm BST / 8pm HKT 

Watch the Webcast Replay


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is : " 8090502# "
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 032 2849
United Kingdom (London Local) +44 203 024 5279
United States (Toll-Free) 1 866 213 0992/
1 866 226 1406
United States (Toll) +1 646 680 0910
China Mainland 4008 428 338/
4006 786 766
Hong Kong SAR, China +852 2112 1888
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 492 2081
Singapore (Local) +65 6951 8034
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 563 856
 
2022-04-28 - 2022-04-29
UBS Asia Healthcare Virtual Conference
2022-04-27 - 2022-04-27
Annual General Meeting 2022
Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Time: 6:00 pm Hong Kong Time (11:00 am London Time)
Location: 18th Floor, Hutchison Telecom Tower, 99 Cheung Fai Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong
 
2022-04-12 - 2022-04-13
NOMURA Private and New IPO Corporate Day
2022-03-21 - 2022-03-30
25th Credit Suisse Asian Investment Conference
2022-03-03 - 2022-03-03
2021 Full Year Financial Results
Date: March 3 , 2022 (Thursday)
Announcement released: 7am EST / 12 noon GMT / 8pm HKT
>>  View Announcement <<
Presentation webcast & call: 8am EST / 1pm GMT / 9pm HKT
 

Watch the Webcast Replay


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is "19304872#".
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2022-01-05 - 2022-01-05
Morgan Stanley Virtual China New Economy Summit 2022

2021

2021-11-18 - 2021-11-19
Jefferies 2021 London Healthcare Conference
Date:    Thursday, November 18, 2021
Time:   8am GMT/ 4pm HKT/ 3am ET

Watch the Webcast Replay

 
2021-11-17 - 2021-11-19
Morgan Stanley Asia Pacific Summit 2021
2021-11-16 - 2021-11-17
Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual Investor Conference (dbVIC)
Date:    Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Time:   8am ET/ 9pm HKT/ 1pm GMT

Watch the Webcast Replay

 
2021-11-15 - 2021-11-17
Goldman Sachs Asia Pacific Healthcare Forum 2021
2021-11-01 - 2021-11-12
Bank of America 2021 China Conference
2021-11-01 - 2021-11-03
Citi China Investor Conference 2021
2021-10-12 - 2021-10-12
JPM Global Healthcare Conference
2021-09-29
Cantor Global Healthcare Conference
Date:    Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Time:   09:20 am Eastern Time (ET)

Watch the Webcast Replay


2021-09-25 - 2021-09-29
Chinese Society of Clinical Oncology 2021 Annual Meeting
2021-09-16 - 2021-09-21
ESMO Congress 2021
2021-09-09
Morgan Stanley Virtual Global Healthcare Conference
Date:    Thursday, September 9, 2021
Time:   08:15 am Eastern Time (ET)

Watch the Webcast Replay

 
2021-09-08
Jefferies Asia Forum
Date:    Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Time:   11:00-11:50 am Hong Kong Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Watch the Webcast Replay

2021-08-09
HUTCHMED Company Update: Epizyme Strategic Collaboration on TAZVERIK® (tazemetostat)
Conference call and webcast for analysts and investors
>> View Announcement <<
Date : Monday, August 9, 2021  
Time: 09:30am EDT  /  02:30pm BST  /  09:30pm HKT

Watch the Webcast Replay


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is : " 85770452# "
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China Mainland (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China Mainland (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong SAR, China +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2021-07-28
2021 Half-Year Financial Results
Announcement released: Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Time: 7pm HKT / 7am EDT / 12 noon BST
>> View Announcement <<
Presentation webcast & call:
Time: 8pm HKT / 8am EDT / 1pm BST

Watch the Webcast Replay


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is : "45675713#"  
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China Mainland (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China Mainland (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong SAR, China +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2021-06-11 - 2021-06-11
Bank of America 2021 Innovative China Conference
2021-06-08 - 2021-06-11
Goldman Sachs Global Healthcare Conference
Date: Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Time: 8am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
 

Watch the Webcast Replay

2021-06-02 - 2021-06-04
Citi Pan-Asia Regional Investor Conference
2021-06-01 - 2021-06-04
Jefferies Virtual Global Healthcare Conference
Date: Friday, June 4, 2021
Time: 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
 

Watch the Webcast Replay

2021-05-26 - 2021-05-28
Morgan Stanley Virtual China Summit
2021-05-26 - 2021-05-27
Company Update: R&D, Commercial and ASCO Data Conference call and audio webcast presentation for analysts and investors.
Presentation and First Q&A session*: Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Time: 8 am EDT / 1pm BST/ 8pm HKT

Watch the Webcast Replay <First Session>

* For investors based in Asia: A recording of the first session will be available for viewing.

Second Q&A session: Thursday, May 27, 2021
Time: 12:00 noon HKT

Watch the Webcast Replay <Second Session>


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is :
  • First Session (May 26)      :  "16243358#"
  • Second Session (May 27):  "85380126#"
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2021-05-21
Macquarie DELTAH China Virtual Conference
2021-05-13 - 2021-05-14
MS Virtual Asia Healthcare Conference
2021-05-11
Bank of America 2021 Health Care Conference
Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Time: 8:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
 

Watch the Webcast Replay

2021-04-28
Annual General Meeting 2021
Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Time: 6:00 pm Hong Kong Time (11:00 am London Time)
Location: 18th Floor, Hutchison Telecom Tower, 99 Cheung Fai Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong
 
2021-04-15
Canaccord Genuity 2021 Horizons in Oncology Virtual Conference
2021-03-30 - 2021-03-31
Morgan Stanley Virtual Hong Kong Summit
2021-03-22
24th Credit Suisse Asian Investment Conference
2021-03-04
2020 Full Year Financial Results
Announcement released: 12 noon GMT (8pm HKT / 7am EST )
>> View Announcement <<
Presentation webcast & call: 1pm GMT (9pm HKT / 8am EST)

Watch the Webcast Replay


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is "38028560#".
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2021-01-15
Citi Greater China Healthcare Corporate Day
2021-01-11
39th Annual JP Morgan Healthcare Conference
Presentation Date: Monday January 11, 2021
Presentation Time: 8 a.m. EST (1 p.m. GMT / 9 p.m. HKT)

Watch the Webcast Replay


2021-01-08
Morgan Stanley Virtual China New Economy Summit

2020

2020-12-01 - 2020-12-03
Piper Sandler 32nd Annual Healthcare Conference