Nasdaq:US$38.93 (+1.39) | HKEX:HK$61.00 (+0.90) | AIM:£5.67 (+0.11)
活动,通告及表格

2021

2021-09-29
Cantor 全球医疗健康会议
日期:   2021年9月29日(星期三)
时间:  美国东部时间 上午 09:20

点击收看网络直播

 
2021-09-25 - 2021-09-29
第二十四届全国临床肿瘤学大会暨2021年CSCO学术年会
2021-09-16 - 2021-09-21
欧洲肿瘤内科学会(ESMO)2021年年会
2021-09-09
摩根士丹利线上全球医疗健康会议
日期:  2021年9月9日(星期四)
时间:  美国东部时间 上午 08:15

点击收看网络直播 

 
2021-09-08
富瑞亚洲论坛
日期:  2021年9月8日(星期三)
时间:  香港时间 上午 11:00-11:50

点击收看网络直播

 
2021-08-09
线上投资者会议:Epizyme TAZVERIK®(tazemetostat)战略合作
分析师和投资者电话会议及网络直播
>> 查看公告 <<
日期:2021年8月9日(星期一)  
时间:中国时间晚上9点30分 / 09:30am EDT  /  02:30pm BST  /  

点击收看会议回放


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is : " 85770452# "
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China Mainland (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China Mainland (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong SAR, China +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2021-07-28
2021年中期业绩简报
公告发布:2021年7月28日(星期三)
香港时间 晚上7点(12 noon BST / 7am EDT )
>> 查看公告 <<
中期业绩简报会 网络直播及电话会议
时间:香港时间 晚上8点(1pm BST / 8am EDT )
会议语言:英语

点击收看简报会回放


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is : "45675713#"  
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China Mainland (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China Mainland (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong SAR, China +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2021-06-11 - 2021-06-11
美国银行2021创新中国会议
2021-06-08 - 2021-06-11
高盛全球医疗会议网络
日期:2021年6月9日(星期三)
时间:北美东部时间 (EDT) 上午8点
 

点击收看网络直播 

2021-06-02 - 2021-06-04
花旗线上泛亚区域投资者会议
2021-06-01 - 2021-06-04
富瑞线上全球医疗健康会议
日期: 2021年6月4日(星期五)
时间: 北美东部时间 (EDT) 上午8点30分
 

点击收看网络直播 

2021-05-26 - 2021-05-28
摩根士丹利线上中国峰会
2021-05-26 - 2021-05-27
线上投资者会议:公司研发、商业化进展及ASCO最新数据
会议日期及首轮问答环节* 2021年5月26日(星期三)
时间:中国时间 晚上8点 (8am EDT / 1pm BST)

点击收看网络直播回放<第一环节>

   

* 第一环节结束后将提供会议回放,供亚洲投资者观看

第二轮问答环节: 2021年5月27日(星期四)
时间:中国时间 中午12点

点击收看网络直播<第二环节>


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is :
  • First Session (May 26)      :  "16243358#"
  • Second Session (May 27):  "85380126#"
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2021-05-21
麦格理DELTAH中国线上会议
2021-05-13 - 2021-05-14
摩根士丹利线上亚洲医疗健康会议
2021-05-11
美国银行2021年医疗保健会议
日期: 2021年5月11日(星期二)
时间: 美国东部时间上午8点
 

点击收看网络直播 

2021-04-28
2021年股东周年大会
日期:2021年4月28日
时间:香港时间下午6时 (伦敦时间上午11时)
地址:香港青衣长辉路99号和记电讯大厦 18楼

点击收看网络直播

会议编号(Meeting ID): 156-762-621
 
2021-04-15
Canaccord Genuity 2021年肿瘤学虚拟会议小组讨论
2021-03-30 - 2021-03-31
摩根士丹利香港投资者峰会(线上)
2021-03-22
第24届瑞信亚洲投资论坛
2021-03-04
2020年全年业绩简报
公告发布:香港时间晚上8点 (12 noon GMT / 7am EST )
>> 查看公告
简报会网络直播及电话会议: 香港时间晚上9点 (1pm GMT / 8am EST)
 

点击收看网络直播回放


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is "38028560#".
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2021-01-15
花旗大中华医药企业日
2021-01-11
第39届摩根大通医疗健康年会
日期:2021年1月11日(星期一)
时间:香港时间晚上9点(8am EST/1 pm GMT)
>> 点击收看网络直播回放
 
2021-01-08
摩根士丹利中国新经济峰会

2020

2020-12-01 - 2020-12-03
Piper Sandler 第三十二届医疗健康年会
2020-11-18 - 2020-11-20
摩根士丹利亚太峰会
2020-11-17 - 2020-11-19
第十一届富瑞全球医疗健康会议
2020-11-16 - 2020-11-18
高盛亚太医疗论坛
2020-11-09
BioCentury-BayHelix 第七届中国医疗健康峰会
日期:2020年11月9日(星期一)
时间:香港时间上午8:10
 
2020-11-05
第十五届花旗银行中国投资者会议
日期:2020年11月5日(星期四)
时间:香港时间下午5:00
 
2020-11-02 - 2020-11-13
美国银行2020中国会议
2020-10-16
麦格理中国医药医疗行业企业日
2020-09-15 - 2020-09-18
工银国际中概股新经济高峰论坛
2020-09-15
Cantor 线上全球医疗健康会议
日期:  2020年9月15日(星期二)
时间:  香港时间晚上8:40(8:40am EDT /1:30pm BST)
>> Click Here to Register for the Webcast
 
2020-09-11 - 2020-09-14
第27届中信里昂投资者论坛
2020-08-18
Cantor Fitzgerald 线上研讨会
日期:  2020年8月18日(星期二)
时间: 香港时间晚上11点(11am EDT /4pm BST)
2020-08-12
Canaccord Genuity 第40届年度增长会议
日期:2020年8月12日(星期三)
时间:香港时间晚上8点30分 (08:30 am EDT/01:30 pm BST)
>> 点击收看网络直播回放

2020-07-30
2020年中期业绩简报
公告发布:香港时间晚上7点(12 noon BST / 7am EDT )
>> 查看公告
简报会网络直播及电话会议:香港时间晚上8点(1pm BST / 8am EDT )
 

点击收看网络直播回放


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is "54962123#".
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
Mainland China (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
Mainland China (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong SAR +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732
 
2020-06-22 - 2020-06-24
高盛线上大中华医药企业日
2020-06-18
巴克莱投资者电话会议系列
2020-06-09 - 2020-06-11
高盛全球医疗会议网络直播
日期:2020年6月10日(星期三)
时间:香港时间晚上8点50分  (08:50 am EDT/01:50 pm GMT)

2020-06-02 - 2020-06-04
富瑞线上全球医疗健康会议
日期:2020年6月4日(星期四)
时间:香港时间晚上8点  (8am EDT/1pm GMT)
>> 点击收看网络直播回放
 
2020-06-01
ASCO 投资者会议
新闻稿发布:2020年5月29日(星期五)
>> 查看新闻稿
简报会网络直播及电话会议:2020年6月1日(星期一)
香港时间晚上8点(1pm GMT/ 8am EDT)
>> 点击收看网络直播回放
 
2020-05-19 - 2020-05-21
花旗线上泛亚区域投资者会议
2020-05-14
美国银行医疗保健会议
时间: 09:40 am EDT (09:40 pm HKT)
>> 点击收看网络直播
 
2020-04-27
2020年股东周年大会
日期:2020年4月27日
时间:香港时间下午6时 (伦敦时间上午11时)
地址:香港中环皇后大道中2号长江中心47楼
2020-03-23 - 2020-03-25
摩根士丹利 Virtual Access Summit 2020 线上投资者会议
2020-03-19
德意志银行美国存托股份虚拟投资者会议 (dbVIC)
线上投资者会议
时间: 08:30 pm HKT(08:30 am EDT/12:30 pm GMT)
>> 点击收看网络直播回放
 
2020-03-03
2019全年财务业绩
通告发布: 8pm HKT (12 noon GMT / 7am EST)
 >> 查看通告
简报会网络直播及电话会议:9pm HKT (1pm GMT / 8am EST)
>> 点击收看网络直播回放

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is "413486".
United Kingdom (Local) 020 3936 2999
China (Local): 010 5387 5828
United States (Local): 1 845 213 3398
Hong Kong (Local): 5808 4954
All other locations: +44 20 3936 2999
 
2020-01-13 - 2020-01-16
第38届摩根大通医疗健康年会
地址:Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA
日期:2020年1月15日(星期三)
时间:1pm PST(4pm EST/9pm BST/北京时间16日凌晨5点)
录音:请下载附带的演示文稿
 

2019

2019-12-03 - 2019-12-05
Piper Jaffray 第三十一届医疗健康年会
地址: 美国纽约
日期: 2019年12月3日(星期二)
时间: 08:50 am EST (01:50 pm GMT, 09:50 pm HKT)
>> 点击收看网络直播
>>  提交您的查询
2019-11-25 - 2019-11-26
高盛2019亚太医疗健康论坛
日期:2019年11月25日(星期一)
时间:11:30 am (HKT)
地址:香港港丽酒店
 
2019-11-21 - 2019-11-22
摩根士丹利第十八届亚太峰会 地址:新加坡文华东方酒店
2019-11-20 - 2019-11-21
Jefferies 2019 伦敦医疗健康会议 地址:英国伦敦 >>  提交您的查询
2019-11-18 - 2019-11-20
BioCentury & Bayhelix : 中国医疗健康峰会
日期:2019年11月20日(星期三)
时间:1:30 pm (北京时间)
地址:静安香格里拉大酒店,上海
 
2019-11-15
Jefferies 大学专家讲者峰会 地址:香港JW万豪酒店
2019-11-13
德意志银行美国存托股份虚拟投资者会议 (dbVIC)
在线虚拟投资者会议
时间:09:30 pm HKT (01:30 pm GMT/08:30 am EST)
>> 点击收看网络直播回放
 
2019-11-13
大和2019年香港投资者会议 地址:港岛香格里拉大酒店,香港
2019-11-07 - 2019-11-08
花旗银行2019年中国投资者会议 地址:澳门君悦酒店
2019-11-07
瑞信中国投资论坛2019 地址:福田香格里拉大酒店 ,中国深圳
2019-10-16
摩根士丹利中国生物科技会议 地址:摩根士丹利上海办公室
2019-09-30
ESMO 2019 : 索凡替尼最新数据与进展
Press release released:  September 29, 2019 (Sun)
 >> See press release here
Presentation webcast & call:  September 30, 2019 (Mon) 2pm CEST (1pm BST/8am EDT/8pm HKT)
>> Click here for the webcast replay

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is "Chi-Med".
 
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
New York +1 212 999 6659
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Standard International Access +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
 
2019-09-20
麦格理中国医药企业日 地址:麦格理香港办公室
2019-09-17
摩根士丹利中国医药企业日 地址:摩根士丹利香港办公室
2019-09-11
摩根士丹利第17届全球医疗保健大会
地址:美国纽约
时间: 09:55 AM (美国东部夏令时间)
>> 点击收看网络直播回放
 
2019-09-09
第26届中信里昂投资者论坛 地址:香港君悦酒店
2019-07-30
2019年中期业绩简报
Announcement released: 7am BST (2pm HKT/2am EDT)
 >> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT/4am EDT)
>> Click here for the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST/9pm HKT)
---
To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is "Chi-Med".
 
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
New York +1 212 999 6659
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Standard International Access +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
 
2019-05-31
摩根士丹利中国峰会2019 地址:北京瑰丽大酒店
2019-05-29
股东特别大会
地址: 4th Floor, Hutchison House, 5 Hester Road, Battersea, London SW11 4AN, UK
时间: 上午11时
   
2019-05-16
麦格理2019年大中华会议 地址:港岛香格里拉大酒店,香港
2019-05-15
德意志银行美国存托股份虚拟投资者会议 (dbVIC) 在线虚拟投资者会议
2019-05-14 - 2019-05-16
美国银行美林2019年医疗保健会议 地址: The Encore, Las Vegas, NV, United States
2019-05-08
摩根大通全球中国峰会2019 地址:北京国贸大酒店
2019-04-24
2019年股东周年大会
地址:4th Floor, Hutchison House, 5 Hester Road, Battersea, London SW11 4AN, UK
时间: 上午11时
 
2019-03-27 - 2019-03-28
第二十二届瑞信亚洲投资论坛 地址:香港港丽酒店
2019-03-26 - 2019-03-27
摩根士丹利第九届香港投资者峰会 地址:摩根士丹利香港办公室
2019-03-11
2018全年财务业绩
Announcement released: 7am BST (3pm HKT / 3am EDT)
>> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (5pm HKT / 5am EDT)
>> Click here for the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (1pm BST/9pm HKT)
---

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is "Chi-Med".

UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
   
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
    
New York City Local Access +1 646 843 4608
London/Other International +44 (0) 20 3003 2666

 

 

2019-02-07
WSJ Tech Health 地址:Hotel Nikko San Francisco
2019-01-18
Bloomberg Intelligence - Harnessing China Biotech’s Potential 地址:Bloomberg Hong Kong Office
2019-01-07 - 2019-01-10
第37届摩根大通医疗健康年会
地址: Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA
日期: 2019年1月9日(星期三)
时间: 9:30am PST (12:30pm EST/5:30pm BST)
录音: 请下载附带的演示文稿
 
2019-01-06 - 2019-01-10
Trout Annual 1x1 Management Access Event 地址:Handlery Union Square, San Francisco, CA

2018

2018-11-27 - 2018-11-28
Goldman Sachs Asia Pacific Healthcare Forum 2018 地址:JW Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong
2018-11-19
HSBC China Healthcare Corporate Day 地址:The Ritz-Carlton, Shenzhen
2018-11-16
Daiwa Investment Conference Hong Kong 2018 地址:Island Shangri-La Hotel, Hong Kong
2018-11-15 - 2018-11-16
Citi China Investor Conference 2018 地址:Grand Hyatt, Macau
2018-11-14 - 2018-11-15
Jefferies 2018 London Healthcare Conference 地址:Waldorf Hilton, Aldwych, London
2018-11-13
BioCentury & BayHelix: China Healthcare Summit 2018 地址:Jing An Shangri-La, Shanghai
2018-11-06 - 2018-11-07
Credit Suisse China Investment Conference 地址:Futian Shangri-La, Shenzhen
2018-11-05 - 2018-11-06
FT Global Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Conference 地址:Royal Lancaster, London, UK
2018-09-13 - 2018-09-14
Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference 2018 地址:Grand Hyatt, New York
2018-09-10 - 2018-09-11
CLSA Investors' Forum 2018 地址:Grand Hyatt, Hong Kong
2018-07-27
2018年中期业绩简报  
Announcement released: 7am BST (2pm HKT/2am EDT)
 >> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT/4am EDT)
>> Click here for the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST/9pm HKT)
---
To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is "Chi-Med".
UK Toll Free 808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
New York City Local Access +1 212 999 6659
London/Other International +44 20 3003 2666
 
2018-05-15 - 2018-05-17
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Health Care Conference 2018
地址: The Encore, Las Vegas, NV, United States
时间: 1:00 pm PDT
>> Click here for the webcast
 
2018-04-27
2018年股东周年大会
地址:4th Floor, Hutchison House, 5 Hester Road, Battersea, London SW11 4AN
时间: 11am
 
2018-04-16 - 2018-04-17
Daiwa Hong Kong China Corporate Day 地址:Daiwa Office, Singapore
2018-03-21
Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual Investor Conference (dbVIC)  
在线虚拟投资者会议
时间:9:30am Eastern Daylight Time
链接: www.adr.db.com/dbvic
 
2018-03-12
2017全年财务业绩
Announcement released: 7am BST (3pm HKT/3am EDT)
» See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (5pm HKT/5am EDT)
» Click here for a video of the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (1pm BST/9pm HKT)
To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is "Chi-Med".
UK Toll Free 808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335
China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
New York City Local Access +1 646 843 4608
Standard International Access +44 20 3003 2666
 
2018-01-08 - 2018-01-11
Trout Annual 1x1 Management Access Event 地址:Handlery Union Square, San Francisco, CA

2017

2017-12-12
Citi Healthcare Corporate Day Four Seasons Hotel, Hong Kong
2017-12-05 - 2017-12-06
Macquarie Emerging Leaders Conference Macquarie Office, New York, NY