Nasdaq: $28.36 (+0.24) | AIM: £3.86 (-0.26)
新闻档案

通过选择所需的新闻类型,可以获得最新的公告或演示文稿。

请使用 「新闻主题」进一步挑选公告类别。
 

所有公告的全文可以PDF文件的形式下载。为方便起见,某些公告的部分或全部文字内容以网页的方式呈现。如存有任何不一致之处,请以PDF版本为准。

新闻类型
演示文稿
监管信息公告
新闻主题
其他业务
监管通知
肿瘤学 / 免疫学
集团
找到相关结果: 34
会议日期及首轮问答环节*: 2021年5月26日(星期三) 时间:中国时间 晚上8点 (8am EDT / 1pm BST) 点击收看网络直播回放<第一环节>     * 第一环节结束后将提供
阅读更多
公告发布:香港时间晚上8点 (12 noon GMT / 7am EST ) >> 查看公告 简报会网络直播及电话会议: 香港时间晚上9点 (1pm GMT / 8am EST)   点击收看网络直播回放
阅读更多
新闻稿发布:2020年5月29日(星期五) >> 查看新闻稿 简报会网络直播及电话会议:2020年6月1日(星期一) 香港时间晚上8点(1pm GMT/ 8am EDT) >> 点击收看网络直播
阅读更多
通告发布: 8pm HKT (12 noon GMT / 7am EST)  >> 查看通告 简报会网络直播及电话会议:9pm HKT (1pm GMT / 8am EST) >> 点击收看网络直播回放 To participate by phone, please use o
阅读更多
地址:Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA 日期:2020年1月15日(星期三) 时间:1pm PST(4pm EST/9pm BST/北京时间16日凌晨5点) 录音:请下载附带的演示文稿 [audio mp3="http://www.c
阅读更多
在线虚拟投资者会议 时间:09:30 pm HKT (01:30 pm GMT/08:30 am EST) >> 点击收看网络直播回放  
阅读更多
Press release released:  September 29, 2019 (Sun)  >> See press release here Presentation webcast & call:  September 30, 2019 (Mon) 2pm CEST (1pm BST/8am EDT/8pm HKT) >> Click here for the webcast replay
阅读更多
Announcement released: 7am BST (2pm HKT/2am EDT)  >> See announcement here Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT/4am EDT) >> Click here for the webcast US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST/9pm HKT)
阅读更多
Announcement released: 7am BST (3pm HKT / 3am EDT) >> See announcement here Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (5pm HKT / 5am EDT) >> Click here for the webcast US conference call: 9am EDT (1pm BST/9pm HKT
阅读更多
地址: Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA 日期: 2019年1月9日(星期三) 时间: 9:30am PST (12:30pm EST/5:30pm BST) 录音: 请下载附带的演示文稿 [audio mp3="http://www.chi-med.com/wp-co
阅读更多
  Announcement released: 7am BST (2pm HKT/2am EDT)  >> See announcement here Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT/4am EDT) >> Click here for the webcast US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST/9
阅读更多
Announcement released: 7am BST (3pm HKT/3am EDT) » See announcement here Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (5pm HKT/5am EDT) » Click here for a video of the webcast US conference call: 9am EDT (1pm BST/9pm HKT)
阅读更多
The Royal Society of Medicine, London, UK Please visit rsm.ac.uk for more information. A video recording of the 20-minute presentation is available. RSM video link Note: there is a 25-second audio error at 2:55.  
阅读更多
Announcement released: 7am BST (2am EDT, 2pm HKT) » See announcement here Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT) » click here for a video of the webcast US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST) » To parti
阅读更多
Introduction The Future of Targeted Cancer Therapy In Lung Cancer Post-POC Portfolio Pre-POC Portfolio Research Strategy Transforming into a Fully Integrated Global Biopharma Wed. Mar 29, 9:30am - South Place Hotel, London, UK » Cli
阅读更多
Announcement released: 7am GMT » See announcement here Webcast presentation & conf call: 9am GMT (5pm HKT) » click here for a video of the webcast (available for six months) » To participate by phone, please us
阅读更多
Announcement released: 7am BST » See announcement here Webcast presentation & conf call: 9am BST (4pm HKT) » click here for a video of the webcast (available for six months) » To participate in the call, please
阅读更多