Nasdaq:US$17.88 (-0.21) | HKEX:HK$28.20 (-0.75) | AIM:£2.91 (+0.01)
活动,通告及表格
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
事件, 公司介绍 | 2023-07-31

2023年中期业绩简报

日期:2023年7月31日(星期一)
公告发布:中国时间 晚上7点 (7am EDT / 12noon BST)
 查看公告
简报会网络直播及电话会议:中国时间 晚上8点 (8am EDT / 1pm BST)
 
收听简报会网络直播回放

For investors and analysts who wish to join the call by phone, please use the below registration link to obtain the dial-in details :  Phone dial-in registration