Nasdaq:US$17.88 (-0.21) | HKEX:HK$28.20 (-0.75) | AIM:£2.85 (-0.05)
活動,通告及表格
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
事件, 公司介紹 | 2023-07-31

2023年中期業績簡報

日期:2023年7月31日(星期一)
公告發布:中國時間 晚上7點 (7am EDT / 12noon BST)
查看公告
簡報會網絡直播及電話會議:中國時間 晚上8點 (8am EDT / 1pm BST)
收聽簡報會網絡直播回放

For investors and analysts who wish to join the call by phone, please use the below registration link to obtain the dial-in details :  Phone dial-in registration