Nasdaq:US$15.99 (+0.35) | HKEX:HK$24.75 (+0.65) | AIM:£2.49 (+0.01)
Events, Circulars & Forms
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Corporate presentations, Event | 31 Jul 2023

2023 Half-Year Financial Results

Date: July 31, 2023 (Monday)
Announcement release: 7am EDT / 12 noon BST / 7pm HKT
View Announcement
Presentation webcast & call: 8am EDT / 1pm BST / 8pm HKT
 
Listen to the Webcast Replay

For investors and analysts who wish to join the call by phone, please use the below registration link to obtain the dial-in details :  Phone dial-in registration