Nasdaq:US$19.90 (+0.00) | HKEX:HK$31.35 (-0.05) | AIM:£3.13 (-0.02)
Events, Circulars & Forms
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Event | 28 Feb 2024

2023 Full Year Financial Results

Announcement release: Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)
6:30am EST / 11:30am GMT / 7:30pm HKT
 >> View announcement here <<
Presentation webcast & call
⯈ English Session: Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)
7:30am EST / 12:30pm GMT / 8:30pm HKT
Listen to the webcast replay (English Session)
⯈ Chinese (Putonghua) Session: Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)
7:30pm EST / 12:30am GMT / 8:30am HKT
Register for the Webcast (Chinese Session)

For investors and analysts who wish to join the call by phone, please use the below registration link to obtain the dial-in details: