Nasdaq:US$38.93 (+1.39) | HKEX:HK$60.10 (+0.40) | AIM:£5.56 (+0.14)
Events, Circulars & Forms
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Corporate presentations, Event | 28 Jul 2021

2021 Half-Year Financial Results

Announcement released: Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Time: 7pm HKT / 7am EDT / 12 noon BST
>> View Announcement <<
Presentation webcast & call:
Time: 8pm HKT / 8am EDT / 1pm BST

Watch the Webcast Replay


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers.

Participant Access Code is : “45675713#

 

United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China Mainland (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China Mainland (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong SAR, China +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732