Nasdaq:US$20.17 (-0.79) | HKEX:HK$32.05 (+0.35) | AIM:£3.20 (-0.04)
活动,通告及表格
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
事件 | 2023-02-28

2022年全年业绩简报

日期:2023年2月28日 (星期二)
公告发布:中国时间 下午4:30 ( 3:30am EST / 8:30am GMT) 
>> 查看公告 << 
简报会网络直播及电话会议:中国时间 晚上9时 (8am EST / 1pm GMT)
 
收听网络直播回放

For investors and analysts who wish to join the call by phone, please use the below registration link to obtain the dial-in details: Phone dial-in registration