Nasdaq:US$15.72 (+0.06) | HKEX:HK$24.75 (+0.75) | AIM:£2.47 (+0.03)
活動,通告及表格
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
事件 | 2023-02-28

2022年全年業績簡報

日期:2023年2月28日 (星期二)
公告發布:中國時間 下午4:30 ( 3:30am EST / 8:30am GMT)
>> 查看公告 <<
簡報會網絡直播及電話會議:中國時間 晚上9時 (8am EST / 1pm GMT)
收聽網絡直播回放

For investors and analysts who wish to join the call by phone, please use the below registration link to obtain the dial-in details: Phone dial-in registration