Nasdaq:US$20.17 (-0.79) | HKEX:HK$32.05 (+0.35) | AIM:£3.23 (-0.01)
搜索結果
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
公告及新聞稿, 腫瘤學 / 免疫學 | 2023-03-31

和黃醫藥完成向美國FDA滾動提交呋喹替尼用於治療難治性轉移性結直腸癌的新藥上市申請

—  在美國、歐洲、日本和澳洲展開的FRESCO-2全球III期研究數據,以及在中國開展的FRESCO研究的數據支持了該新藥上市申請 —

—  FRESCO-2研究顯示呋喹替尼治療降低難治性轉移性結直腸癌的死亡風險達34%(0.66 HR),與FRESCO研究觀察到的死亡風險降低35%保持一致 —

—  歐洲和日本的上市許可申請提交正按計劃進行中並預計於2023年完成 —

 

中國香港、上海和美國新澤西州:2023331 日,星期五:和黃醫藥(中國)有限公司(簡稱「和黃醫藥」或「HUTCHMED」)(納斯達克/倫敦證交所:HCM;香港交易所:13)今天宣佈已完成向美國食品藥品監督管理局(「FDA」)滾動提交高選擇性、強效的口服血管內皮生長因子受體(「VEGFR」)-1、-2及-3抑制劑呋喹替尼(fruquintinib)用於治療難治性轉移性結直腸癌的新藥上市申請。

 

和黃醫藥研發負責人及首席醫學官石明博士表示:「這對於美國轉移性結直腸癌患者來說是一個重要里程碑。結直腸癌在美國乃至全世界範圍內均是最常見且死亡率最高的癌症之一。自2018年上市以來,呋喹替尼已成為中國轉移性結直腸癌患者的重要治療選擇。我們期待與我們的合作夥伴武田攜手,在中國以外地區推動呋喹替尼的商業化。我們將繼續按照計劃於今年稍後時候在歐洲及日本提交監管註冊申請。」

 

在美國、歐洲、日本和澳洲開展的全球 III 期國際多中心臨床試驗(MRCT)FRESCO-2 研究,連同在中國開展的FRESCO研究的數據支持了此項新藥上市申請。FRESCO-2研究探索了呋喹替尼加最佳支持治療對比安慰劑加最佳支持治療用於治療難治性轉移性結直腸癌患者。向歐洲藥品管理局(EMA)的上市許可申請,以及向日本醫藥品和醫療器械局(PMDA)的新藥上市申請計劃於2023年提交。

 

2023 年 3 月,和黃醫藥和Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited(武田藥品工業株式會社)(東京證券交易所:4502;紐約證券交易所:TAK)的子公司達成了一項獨家許可協議,以進一步推進呋喹替尼在中國以外地區的全球開發、商業化和生產。在中國,呋喹替尼以商品名愛優特®(ELUNATE®)獲批上市,並獲納入中國國家醫保藥品目錄。和黃醫藥與禮來公司在中國合作銷售呋喹替尼。

 

關於結直腸癌

結直腸癌是始於結腸或直腸的癌症。根據國際癌症研究機構(IARC)的數據,結直腸癌是全球第三大常見癌症。在2020年估計造成超過93.5萬人死亡。[i] 在美國,2023年估計新增15.3萬例結直腸癌新症以及5.3萬例死亡。[ii] 在歐洲,在2020年結直腸癌是第二大常見癌症,約有52萬例新增病例和24.5萬例死亡。在日本,結直腸癌是最常見的癌症,2020年估計有14.8萬例新增病例和6萬例死亡。1 儘管早期結直腸癌能夠通過手術切除,但轉移性結直腸癌目前治療結果不佳且治療方案有限,仍然存在大量未被滿足的醫療需求。

 

關於呋喹替尼

呋喹替尼是一種高選擇性、強效的口服VEGFR-1、-2及-3抑制劑。VEGFR抑制劑在抑制腫瘤的血管生成中起到至關重要的作用。呋喹替尼的獨特設計使其激酶選擇性更高,旨在盡可能地降低脫靶毒性、改善耐受性及對靶點提供更穩定的覆蓋。迄今為止,呋喹替尼在患者中的耐受性普遍良好,其與其他抗腫瘤療法聯合使用的研究正在進行中。

 

關於呋喹替尼在中國獲批用於治療結直腸癌

呋喹替尼於2018年9月獲中國國家藥品監督管理局批准在中國銷售,並於2018年11月以商品名愛優特®商業上市。其自2020年1月起獲納入中國國家醫保藥品目錄。愛優特®適用於既往接受過氟嘧啶、奧沙利鉑和伊立替康治療的轉移性結直腸癌患者,包括既往接受過抗VEGF治療和/或抗表皮生長因子受體(EGFR)治療(RAS野生型)的患者。在中國416例轉移性結直腸癌患者中開展的呋喹替尼FRESCO關鍵性III期註冊研究[iii]的研究成果已於2018年6月在《美國醫學會雜誌(JAMA)》上發表NCT02314819)。該研究達到其主要終點總生存期(「OS」),風險比(「HR」)為 0.65(95%置信區間 [「CI」] 0.51–0.83;p<0.001)。

 

呋喹替尼用於以下研究用途的安全性及療效尚不明確,不能保證其將在任何國家或地區的研究用途能獲得衛生部門批准或商業上市。

 

關於在中國以外開展的FRESCO-2  III期研究

FRESCO-2研究是一項在美國、歐洲、日本及澳洲開展的全球多中心臨床試驗,旨在探索呋喹替尼聯合最佳支持治療對比安慰劑聯合最佳支持治療用於治療難治性的轉移性結直腸癌患者(NCT04322539)。其結果已於2022年9月的歐洲腫瘤學會(ESMO)年會上公佈[iv] FRESCO-2國際多中心臨床試驗表明,與安慰劑相比,呋喹替尼療法在主要終點OS和關鍵次要終點無進展生存期(「PFS」)均達到具有統計學意義和臨床意義的顯著延長。

具體而言,461名接受呋喹替尼治療的患者的中位OS為7.4個月,而230名安慰劑組患者的中位OS為4.8個月(HR 0.66;95% CI 0.55–0.80; p<0.001)。接受呋喹替尼治療的患者的中位PFS為3.7個月,而安慰劑組患者的則為1.8個月(HR 0.32;95% CI 0.27–0.39;p<0.001)。呋喹替尼組的疾病控制率(「DCR」)為55.5%,而安慰劑組為16.1%。兩組患者的中位隨訪時間均約為11個月。

FRESCO-2研究中呋喹替尼的安全性特徵與之前公佈的呋喹替尼臨床試驗中已知的特徵一致。接受呋喹替尼治療的患者中有62.7%發生3級或以上不良事件,而接受安慰劑治療的患者中則有50.4%發生3級或以上不良事件。發生率超過5%的3級或以上不良事件為高血壓(13.6%,安慰劑組為0.9%)、乏力(7.7%,安慰劑組為3.9%)和手足症候群(6.4%,安慰劑組為0%)。接受呋喹替尼治療的患者中,20.4%的患者發生了導致停藥的治療相關不良事件,而安慰劑組則為21.1%。

 

關於呋喹替尼的其他開發項目

中國胃癌研究:FRUTIGA研究是一項隨機雙盲III期臨床試驗,旨在評估呋喹替尼和紫杉醇聯合療法治療對比紫杉醇單藥治療二線晚期胃癌或胃食管結合部腺癌患者(NCT03223376)。FRUTIGA研究的頂線結果已於2022年11月公佈。該研究達到其中一個主要終點,即PFS取得具有統計學意義的顯著改善,這一結果具有臨床意義。另一個主要終點OS,儘管在中位OS上觀察到改善,但按照預設的統計計劃未取得統計學顯著性。此外,呋喹替尼在包括客觀緩解率(ORR)、DCR和延長緩解持續時間(DoR)在內的次要終點亦均觀察到具有統計學意義的顯著改善。呋喹替尼在FRUTIGA研究中的安全性特徵亦與之前公佈的研究中所觀察到的一致。研究計劃將於即將舉行的學術會議上發佈。

和黃醫藥亦正在開發呋喹替尼和PD-1單克隆抗體聯合療法用於治療子宮內膜癌及其他實體瘤。

 

關於和黃醫藥

和黃醫藥(納斯達克/倫敦證交所:HCM;香港交易所:13)是一家處於商業化階段的創新型生物醫藥公司,致力於發現、全球開發和商業化治療癌症和免疫性疾病的靶向藥物和免疫療法。集團旗下公司共有約5,000名員工,其中核心的腫瘤/免疫業務擁有約1,800人的團隊。自成立以來,和黃醫藥致力於將自主發現的抗腫瘤候選藥物帶向全球患者,其中首三個創新腫瘤藥物現已在中國獲批上市。欲了解更多詳情,請訪問:www.hutch‑med.com或關注我們的LinkedIn專頁。

前瞻性陳述

本新聞稿包含1995年《美國私人證券訴訟改革法案》「安全港」條款中定義的前瞻性陳述。這些前瞻性陳述反映了和黃醫藥目前對未來事件的預期,包括對向FDA提交呋喹替尼用於治療結直腸癌的新藥上市申請以及提交時間的預期、呋喹替尼用於治療結直腸癌患者的治療潛力的預期以及呋喹替尼針對此適應症及其他適應症的進一步臨床研究計劃。前瞻性陳述涉及風險和不確定性。此類風險和不確定性包括下列假設:對研究時間和結果發佈的預期及支持呋喹替尼在美國或歐洲、日本等其他地區獲批用於治療結直腸癌或其他適應症的新藥上市申請的數據充足性、獲得監管部門快速審批或審批的潛力、呋喹替尼的療效及安全性、和黃醫藥為呋喹替尼進一步臨床開發計劃及商業化提供資金並實現及完成的能力、此類事件發生的時間、各方滿足許可協議的條款和條件的能力、監管機構的行動或可影響臨床試驗的啟動、時間和進展或呋喹替尼的註冊路徑、武田成功開發和商業化呋喹替尼的能力,以及新冠肺炎全球大流行對整體經濟、監管及政治狀況帶來的影響等。此外,由於部分研究依賴與其他藥物產品如紫杉醇與呋喹替尼聯合使用,因此此類風險和不確定性包括有關這些治療藥物的安全性、療效、供應和持續監管批准的假設。此類前瞻性陳述包括但不限於以下陳述:關於根據許可協議開發和商業化呋喹替尼的計劃的陳述、 許可協議項下的潛在付款(包括首付款和任何里程碑付款或特許權使用費)、許可協議的潛在收益,以及和黃醫藥的戰略、目標和預期的里程碑、業務計劃和重點。當前和潛在投資者請勿過度依賴這些前瞻性陳述,這些陳述僅在截至本新聞稿發佈當日有效。有關這些風險和其他風險的進一步討論,請查閱和黃醫藥向美國證券交易委員會、AIM以及香港聯合交易所有限公司提交的文件。無論是否出現新訊息、未來事件或情況或其他因素,和黃醫藥均不承擔更新或修訂本新聞稿所含訊息的義務。

 

[i] The Global Cancer Observatory. Accessed December 12, 2022.

[ii] SEER. Cancer Stat Facts: Colorectal Cancer. National Cancer Institute.  https://seer.cancer.gov/statfacts/html/colorect.html. Accessed December 12, 2022.

[iii] Li J, Qin S, Xu RH, et al. Effect of Fruquintinib vs Placebo on Overall Survival in Patients with Previously Treated Metastatic Colorectal Cancer: The FRESCO Randomized Clinical Trial. JAMA. 2018;319(24):2486-2496. doi:10.1001/jama.2018.7855.

[iv] Dasari NA, Lonardi S, et al. LBA25 – FRESCO-2: A global phase III multiregional clinical trial (MRCT) evaluating the efficacy and safety of fruquintinib in patients with refractory metastatic colorectal cancer. Ann Oncol. 2022 Sep;33(suppl_7): S808-S869. 10.1016/annonc/annonc1089.

 

聯絡方法

投資者諮詢

李健鴻,高級副總裁 +852 2121 8200
鄭嘉惠,副總裁 +1 (973) 306 4490

媒體諮詢

美洲:Brad Miles, Solebury Trout +1 (917) 570 7340(手機)
bmiles@soleburystrat.com
歐洲:Ben Atwell / Alex Shaw, FTI Consulting +44 20 3727 1030 /
+44 7771 913 902(手機)/
+44 7779 545 055(手機)
HUTCHMED@fticonsulting.com
亞洲:周怡,博然思維集團 +852 9783 6894(手機)
HUTCHMED@brunswickgroup.com
中國大陸及香港:Cindy Lung / Corinne Ho,縱橫公關集團 +852 9282 4640 (手機) /
+852 6198 4265 (手機)
SPRG_HUTCHMED@sprg.com.hk

提名顧問

Atholl Tweedie / Freddy Crossley,
Panmure Gordon (UK) Limited
+44 (20) 7886 2500

Nasdaq:US$18.56 (-0.72) | HKEX:HK$29.35 (-0.85) | AIM:£2.90 (-0.15)
Search Result
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Announcements & Press Releases, Oncology / Immunology | 31 Mar 2023

HUTCHMED Completes Rolling Submission of NDA to U.S. FDA for Fruquintinib for the Treatment of Refractory Metastatic Colorectal Cancer

— NDA supported by data from global Phase III FRESCO-2 study in the U.S., Europe, Japan and Australia along with data from Phase III FRESCO study conducted in China —

— FRESCO-2 showed fruquintinib treatment reduced the risk of death by 34% in refractory metastatic colorectal cancer (0.66 HR), consistent with the 35% reduction in the risk of death seen in FRESCO  —

— Marketing authorization submissions in Europe and Japan on track to complete in 2023 —

 

Hong Kong, Shanghai & Florham Park, NJ    Friday   March 31, 2023: HUTCHMED (China) Limited (“HUTCHMED”) (Nasdaq/AIM:​HCM, HKEX:​13) today announces that it completed the rolling submission of a New Drug Application (“NDA”) to the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (“FDA”) for fruquintinib, its highly selective and potent oral inhibitor of VEGFR-1, -2 and -3, for the treatment of refractory metastatic colorectal cancer (“CRC”).

“This FDA submission is a significant milestone for patients in the U.S. with metastatic CRC, one of the most common and deadly cancers in the U.S. and worldwide. Fruquintinib is an important treatment option for patients with metastatic CRC in China, where it has been available to patients since 2018. We look forward to working with our partner Takeda to commercialize fruquintinib outside China, and we remain on track to submit regulatory filings in Europe and Japan later this year,” said Dr. Michael Shi, Head of R&D and Chief Medical Officer of HUTCHMED.

The NDA is supported by the global Phase III multi-regional clinical trial (“MRCT”) FRESCO-2 study conducted in the U.S., Europe, Japan and Australia that investigated fruquintinib plus best supportive care (“BSC”) vs placebo plus BSC in patients with refractory metastatic CRC, along with data from the FRESCO study conducted in China. Filing of a Marketing Authorization Application (MAA) to the European Medicines Agency (EMA) and an NDA to the Japan Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices Agency (PMDA) are planned in 2023.

In March 2023, HUTCHMED and Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited (TSE:4502, NYSE:TAK) closed an exclusive license agreement to further the global development, commercialization and manufacture of fruquintinib outside China. In China, fruquintinib is approved under the brand name ELUNATE® and is included in the China National Reimbursement Drug List (“NRDL”). HUTCHMED markets fruquintinib in China in partnership with Eli Lilly and Company.

 

About CRC

CRC is a cancer that starts in either the colon or rectum. According to the International Agency for Research on Cancer, CRC is the third most prevalent cancer worldwide, associated with more than 935,000 deaths in 2020.[i] In the U.S., an estimated 153,000 patients were diagnosed with CRC and there were 53,000 deaths from the disease in 2023.[ii] In Europe, CRC was the second most common cancer in 2020, with approximately 520,000 new cases and 245,000 deaths. In Japan, CRC is the most common cancer, with an estimated 148,000 new cases and 60,000 deaths in 2020.1 Although early stage CRC can be surgically resected, metastatic CRC remains an area of high unmet need with poor outcomes and limited treatment options.

 

About Fruquintinib

Fruquintinib is a highly selective and potent oral inhibitor of VEGFR-1, -2 and -3. VEGFR inhibitors play a pivotal role in blocking tumor angiogenesis. Fruquintinib was designed to improve kinase selectivity with the intention of minimizing off-target toxicities, improving tolerability and providing more consistent target coverage. Fruquintinib has been generally well tolerated in patients to date, and is being investigated in combinations with other anti-cancer therapies.

 

About Fruquintinib Approval in CRC in China

Fruquintinib was approved for marketing by the China National Medical Products Administration (NMPA) in September 2018 and commercially launched in China in November 2018 under the brand name ELUNATE®.  It has been included in the NRDL since January 2020.  ELUNATE® is indicated for the treatment of patients with metastatic CRC who have been previously treated with fluoropyrimidine, oxaliplatin and irinotecan, including those who have previously received anti-VEGF therapy and/or anti-epidermal growth factor receptor (EGFR) therapy (RAS wild type). Results of the FRESCO study[iii], a Phase III pivotal registration trial of fruquintinib in 416 patients with metastatic CRC in China, were published in The Journal of the American Medical Association, JAMA, in June 2018 (NCT02314819).  The primary endpoint of the study, overall survival (“OS”), was achieved with a hazard ratio (“HR”) of 0.65 (95% confidence interval [“CI”] 0.51–0.83; p<0.001)

 

The safety and efficacy of fruquintinib for the following investigational uses have not been established and there is no guarantee that it will receive health authority approval or become commercially available in any country for the uses being investigated.

 

About the FRESCO-2 Phase III Trial in CRC Outside China

The FRESCO-2 study is a MRCT conducted in the U.S., Europe, Japan and Australia that investigated fruquintinib plus BSC vs placebo plus BSC in patients with refractory metastatic CRC (NCT04322539). The results were presented at European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO) congress in September 2022.[iv] The MRCT FRESCO-2 study demonstrated that treatment with fruquintinib resulted in a statistically significant and clinically meaningful increase in the primary OS endpoint and key secondary progression free survival (“PFS”) endpoint compared to treatment with placebo.

Specifically, the median OS was 7.4 months for the 461 patients treated with fruquintinib compared to 4.8 months for the 230 patients in the placebo group (HR 0.66; 95% CI 0.55–0.80; p<0.001). The median PFS was 3.7 months for patients treated with fruquintinib compared to 1.8 months for patients in the placebo group (HR 0.32; 95% CI 0.27–0.39; p<0.001). The disease control rate (“DCR”) was 55.5% in the fruquintinib group compared to 16.1% for patients in the placebo group. Median duration of follow-up was approximately 11 months for patients in both groups.

The safety profile of fruquintinib in FRESCO-2 was consistent with previously reported fruquintinib studies. Grade 3 or above adverse events occurred in 62.7% of patients who received fruquintinib, compared to 50.4% of patients who received placebo. Grade 3 or above adverse events that occurred in more than 5% of patients who received fruquintinib were hypertension (13.6% vs 0.9% in the placebo group), asthenia (7.7% vs 3.9% in the placebo group) and hand-foot syndrome (6.4% vs 0% in the placebo group). Treatment related adverse events leading to discontinuation occurred in 20.4% of patients who received fruquintinib, compared to 21.1% of patients who received placebo.

 

About Other Fruquintinib Developments

Gastric Cancer in China: The FRUTIGA study is a randomized, double-blind, Phase III study in China to evaluate fruquintinib combined with paclitaxel compared with paclitaxel monotherapy, for second-line treatment of advanced gastric cancer or gastroesophageal junction adenocarcinoma (NCT03223376). Topline results were announced in November 2022. The trial met one of the primary endpoints of statistically significant improvement in PFS, which is clinically meaningful. The other primary endpoint of OS was not statistically significant per the pre-specified statistical plan, although there was a numerical improvement in median OS. Fruquintinib also demonstrated a statistically significant improvement in secondary endpoints including objective response rate (ORR), DCR, and improved duration of response (DoR). The safety profile of fruquintinib in FRUTIGA was consistent with previously reported studies. Results are expected to be disclosed at an upcoming scientific meeting.

HUTCHMED is also developing fruquintinib for the treatment of multiple solid tumor cancers in combination with PD-1 monoclonal antibodies for the treatment of endometrial and other solid tumors.

 

About HUTCHMED

HUTCHMED (Nasdaq/AIM:​HCM; HKEX:​13) is an innovative, commercial-stage, biopharmaceutical company. It is committed to the discovery and global development and commercialization of targeted therapies and immunotherapies for the treatment of cancer and immunological diseases. It has approximately 5,000 personnel across all its companies, at the center of which is a team of about 1,800 in oncology/​immunology. Since inception it has focused on bringing cancer drug candidates from in-house discovery to patients around the world, with its first three oncology drugs now approved and marketed in China. For more information, please visit: www.hutch‑med.com or follow us on LinkedIn.

 

Forward-Looking Statements

This press release contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the “safe harbor” provisions of the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These forward-looking statements reflect HUTCHMED’s current expectations regarding future events, including its expectations regarding the submission of an NDA for fruquintinib for the treatment of CRC with the FDA and the timing of such submission, the therapeutic potential of fruquintinib for the treatment of patients with CRC and the further clinical development of fruquintinib in this and other indications. Forward-looking statements involve risks and uncertainties. Such risks and uncertainties include, among other things, assumptions regarding the timing and outcome of clinical studies and the sufficiency of clinical data to support NDA approval of fruquintinib for the treatment of patients with CRC or other indications in the U.S. or other jurisdictions such as Europe or Japan, its potential to gain approvals from regulatory authorities on an expedited basis or at all; the efficacy and safety profile of fruquintinib; HUTCHMED’s ability to fund, implement and complete its further clinical development and commercialization plans for fruquintinib; the timing of these events; each party’s ability to satisfy the terms and conditions under the license agreement; actions of regulatory agencies, which may affect the initiation, timing and progress of clinical trials or the regulatory pathway for fruquintinib; Takeda’s ability to successfully develop and commercialize fruquintinib; and the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on general economic, regulatory and political conditions. In addition, as certain studies rely on the use of other drug products such as paclitaxel as combination therapeutics with fruquintinib, such risks and uncertainties include assumptions regarding the safety, efficacy, supply and continued regulatory approval of these therapeutics. Such forward-looking statements include, without limitation, statements regarding the plan to develop and commercialize fruquintinib under the license agreement; potential payments under the license agreement, including the upfront payment and any milestone or royalty payments; potential benefits of the license agreement; and HUTCHMED’s strategy, goals and anticipated milestones, business plans and focus. Existing and prospective investors are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of the date hereof. For further discussion of these and other risks, see HUTCHMED’s filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, on AIM and on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. HUTCHMED undertakes no obligation to update or revise the information contained in this press release, whether as a result of new information, future events or circumstances or otherwise.

 

[i] The Global Cancer Observatory. Accessed December 12, 2022.

[ii] SEER. Cancer Stat Facts: Colorectal Cancer. National Cancer Institute.  https://seer.cancer.gov/statfacts/html/colorect.html. Accessed December 12, 2022.

[iii] Li J, Qin S, Xu RH, et al. Effect of Fruquintinib vs Placebo on Overall Survival in Patients With Previously Treated Metastatic Colorectal Cancer: The FRESCO Randomized Clinical Trial. JAMA. 2018;319(24):2486-2496. doi:10.1001/jama.2018.7855.

[iv] Dasari NA, Lonardi S, et al. LBA25 – FRESCO-2: A global phase III multiregional clinical trial (MRCT) evaluating the efficacy and safety of fruquintinib in patients with refractory metastatic colorectal cancer. Ann Oncol. 2022 Sep;33(suppl_7): S808-S869. 10.1016/annonc/annonc1089.

 

Contacts

Investor Enquiries

Mark Lee, Senior Vice President +852 2121 8200
Annie Cheng, Vice President +1 (973) 306 4490

Media Enquiries

Americas – Brad Miles,
Solebury Strategic Communications
+1 (917) 570 7340 (Mobile)
bmiles@soleburystrat.com
Europe – Ben Atwell / Alex Shaw,
FTI Consulting
+44 20 3727 1030 /
+44 7771 913 902 (Mobile) /
+44 7779 545 055 (Mobile)
HUTCHMED@fticonsulting.com
Asia – Zhou Yi,
Brunswick
+852 9783 6894 (Mobile)
HUTCHMED@brunswickgroup.com

Nominated Advisor

Atholl Tweedie / Freddy Crossley,
Panmure Gordon
+44 (20) 7886 2500