Nasdaq:US$10.07 (-0.28) | HKEX:HK$16.58 (-0.02) | AIM:£1.75 (+0.01)
Events, Circulars & Forms
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Event | 3 Mar 2022

2021 Full Year Financial Results

Date: March 3 , 2022 (Thursday)
Announcement released: 7am EST / 12 noon GMT / 8pm HKT
>>  See announcement here <<
Presentation webcast & call: 8am EST / 1pm GMT / 9pm HKT
 

Click here for webcast replay


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is “19304872#“.

United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732