Nasdaq:US$38.93 (+1.39) | HKEX:HK$60.10 (+0.40) | AIM:£5.56 (+0.14)
Events, Circulars & Forms
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Corporate presentations, Event | 20 May 2021

Company Update: R&D, Commercial and ASCO Data

Conference call and audio webcast presentation for analysts and investors.

Presentation and First Q&A session*:
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Time: 8 am EDT / 1pm BST/ 8pm HKT

Click here for the webcast replay <First Session> 

* For investors based in Asia:
A recording of the first session will be available for viewing.

Second Q&A session:
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Time: 12:00 noon HKT

Click here for the webcast <Second Session> 


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers.

Participant Access Code is :

  • First Session (May 26)      :  “16243358#
  • Second Session (May 27):  “85380126#
United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732