Nasdaq:US$14.14 (+0.48) | HKEX:HK$22.40 (+0.20) | AIM:£2.30 (+0)
Events, Circulars & Forms
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Corporate presentations, Event | 1 Aug 2022

2022 Half-Year Financial Results

Date: August 1, 2022 (Monday)
Announcement released: 7am EDT / 12pm noon BST / 7pm HKT
>> View Announcement <<
Presentation webcast & call: 8am EDT / 1pm BST / 8pm HKT
 
Registration

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers.

Participant Access Code is : “55793362#

United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800-026-1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203-194-0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1855-824-5644
United States (Toll) +1 646-722-4977
China Mainland (Toll-Free) 8009 880 563
China Mainland (Toll) 400-821-0637
Hong Kong SAR, China +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800-120-6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800-800-732