Nasdaq:US$32.17 (+0.00) | HKEX:HK$50.40 (+0.75) | AIM:£4.71 (+0.02)
Events, Circulars & Forms
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Event | 4 Mar 2021

2020 Full Year Financial Results

Announcement released: 12 noon GMT (8pm HKT / 7am EST )
>> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 1pm GMT (9pm HKT / 8am EST)

Click here for the webcast replay


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is “38028560#“.

United Kingdom (Toll-Free) 0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll) +44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free) 1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll) +1 646 722 4977
China (Toll-Free) 800 988 0563
China (Toll) 400 821 0637
Hong Kong +852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free) 800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free) 0800 800 732