Nasdaq:US$8.74 (-0.42) | HKEX:HK$13.80 (+0.28) | AIM:£1.59 (-0.08)
活动,通告及表格
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
事件 | 2019-09-30

ESMO 2019: 索凡替尼最新数据与进展

公告发布: 2019年9月29日(星期日)
 >> 查看公告 <<

简报会网络直播及电话会议: 2019年9月30日(星期一)

2pm CEST (1pm BST/8am EDT/8pm HKT)

观看网络直播回放

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is “Chi-Med“.

 

China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
New York +1 212 999 6659
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Standard International Access +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335