Nasdaq:US$10.71 (+0.26) | HKEX:HK$17.44 (+0.56) | AIM:£1.80 (+0.02)
活动,通告及表格
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
事件 | 2019-07-30

2019年中期业绩简报

公告发布: 7am BST (2pm HKT/2am EDT)
 >> 查看公告 <<
简报会网络直播及电话会议: 9am BST (4pm HKT/4am EDT)
观看网络直播回放
美国电话会议: 9am EDT (2pm BST/9pm HKT)

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is “Chi-Med“.

 

China Toll Free 4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free 800 900 476
New York +1 212 999 6659
Italy Toll Free 800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4789
Standard International Access +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
Switzerland Toll Free 0800 800 038
UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free 1 866 966 5335