Nasdaq:US$10.71 (+0.26) | HKEX:HK$16.88 (-0.24) | AIM:£1.80 (+0.02)
活动,通告及表格
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
事件 | 2020-03-03

2019全年财务业绩

公告发布: 8pm HKT (12 noon GMT / 7am EST)
 >> 查看告 <<
简报会网络直播及电话会议:9pm HKT (1pm GMT / 8am EST)
观看网络直播回放

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is “413486“.

United Kingdom (Local) 020 3936 2999
China (Local): 010 5387 5828
United States (Local): 1 845 213 3398
Hong Kong (Local): 5808 4954
All other locations: +44 20 3936 2999