Nasdaq:US$19.90 (+0.00) | HKEX:HK$31.35 (-0.05) | AIM:£3.13 (-0.02)
搜索结果
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
公告及新闻稿, 肿瘤学 / 免疫学 | 2024-04-02

和黄医药与信达生物宣布呋喹替尼联合信迪利单抗用于治疗晚期子宫内膜癌的中国新药上市申请获受理并获纳入优先审评

— 继2023年7月获纳入突破性治疗品种后,新药上市申请获受理,呋喹替尼及信迪利单抗均获纳入优先审评 —

— 呋喹替尼与领先的免疫检查点抑制剂联合疗法的首个监管注册申请 —

中国香港、上海和美国新西州:202442日,星期二:和黄医药(中国)有限公司(简称“和黄医药”或“HUTCHMED”)(纳斯达克/伦敦证交所:HCM;香港交易所:13)和Innovent Biologics, Inc. (简称“信达生物”) 今日联合宣布呋喹替尼与信迪利单抗的联合疗法用于治疗既往系统性抗肿瘤治疗后疾病进展且不适合进行根治性手术治疗或根治性放疗的晚期错配修复完整 (pMMR1) 或非微卫星高度不稳定 (非MSI-H2) 的子宫内膜癌患者的新药上市申请已获中国国家药品监督管理局 (“国家药监局”) 受理并予以优先审评。

FRUSICA-1研究的数据支持了此项新药上市申请。FRUSICA-1是一项多中心、开放标签的II期临床试验的子宫内膜癌注册队列,旨在评估呋喹替尼联合信迪利单抗治疗含铂双药化疗治疗后疾病复发、疾病进展或出现不可耐受的毒性的子宫内膜癌患者。研究的主要终点是独立审查委员会 (IRC) 评估的客观缓解率 (ORR) ,次要终点包括疾病控制率 (DCR) 、缓解持续时间 (DoR) 、无进展生存期 (PFS) 、总生存期 (OS) 和药代动力学评估。 FRUSICA-1 研究的数据将提交于近期的学术会议上发表。该项研究的其他详情可登录clinicaltrials.gov,检索注册号NCT03903705查看。

和黄医药研发负责人及首席医学官石明博士表示:“这是呋喹替尼和免疫检查点抑制剂信迪利单抗联合疗法的首个监管注册申请。 这也标志着在中国我们在改写这种具有挑战性的疾病的治疗格局的道路上又迈出了重要的一步。子宫内膜癌仍然是最常见的妇科恶性肿瘤之一。 我们期待为子宫内膜癌患者带来这一翘首以盼的治疗进展,以改善他们的治疗结果。”

信达生物高级副总裁周辉博士表示:“达伯舒® (信迪利单抗注射液) 作为免疫肿瘤领域的基石疗法,与抗血管生成药物联合使用,有望改善中国子宫内膜癌患者的预后。我们对新药上市申请获受理并予以优先审评感到兴奋,这增加了我们为子宫内膜癌患者带来新的治疗选择的潜力,同时也将巩固达伯舒®在中国的领导地位。”

呋喹替尼与信迪利单抗的联合疗法于2023年7月获国家药监局纳入突破性治疗品种用于此项潜在适应症。国家药监局将该联合疗法纳入突破性治疗品种,作为用于防治严重危及生命的疾病,且尚无有效防治手段或与现有治疗手段相比具有明显临床优势的创新药物。

 

关于子宫内膜癌

子宫内膜癌是一种始于子宫的癌症。在全球范围内,2020年估计新增 417,000例子宫内膜癌新症,并造成约 97,000 人死亡。3 在中国,2020年估计新增 82,000例子宫内膜癌新症,并造成约 17,000 人死亡。4 尽管早期子宫内膜癌可以通过手术切除,但复发性和/或转移性子宫内膜癌领域仍然存在巨大未满足的需求,患者的治疗结果不佳且治疗选择有限。5,6,7

 

关于呋喹替尼

呋喹替尼是一种选择性的口服血管内皮生长因子受体 (“VEGFR”) -1、-2及-3抑制剂。VEGFR抑制剂在抑制肿瘤的血管生成中起到至关重要的作用。呋喹替尼被设计为拥有更高的激酶选择性,旨在降低脱靶激酶活性,从而实现更高的药物暴露、对靶点的持续覆盖以及当潜在作为联合疗法时拥有更高的灵活度。迄今为止,呋喹替尼展示出可控的安全性特征,其与其他抗肿瘤疗法联合使用的研究正在进行中。

 

关于呋喹替尼在中国获批

呋喹替尼已于中国获批上市,用于既往接受过氟尿嘧啶类、奥沙利铂和伊立替康为基础的化疗,以及既往接受过或不适合接受抗血管内皮生长因子 (“VEGF”) 治疗、抗表皮生长因子受体 (“EGFR”) 治疗 (RAS野生型) 的转移性结直肠癌患者,并由和黄医药及礼来合作研发及以商品名爱优特®上市销售。其于2020年1月获纳入中国国家医保药品目录。在中国416例转移性结直肠癌患者中开展的呋喹替尼III期关键性注册研究FRESCO的研究支持了呋喹替尼在中国的获批,该研究的结果已于《美国医学会杂志 (JAMA) 》上发表。自呋喹替尼在中国上市以来,截至2023年年中已经惠及超过8万名结直肠癌患者。

 

关于呋喹替尼在美国获批在中国获批

呋喹替尼于2023年11月于美国获得批准,用于治疗既往曾接受过氟尿嘧啶类、奥沙利铂和伊立替康为基础的化疗、抗VEGF治疗,以及抗EGFR治疗 (若属RAS野生型及医学上适用) 的成人转移性结直肠癌患者,并由武田以商品名FRUZAQLA™上市销售。呋喹替尼的美国获批是基于两项大型III期研究的数据,包括已于《柳叶刀 (The Lancet)》发表结果的国际多中心FRESCO-2研究以及中国的FRESCO研究。这两项研究探索了呋喹替尼联合最佳支持治疗对比安慰剂联合最佳支持治疗用于治疗经治转移性结直肠癌患者。FRESCO和FRESCO-2研究均达到了其主要终点及关键次要疗效终点,在共734名接受了呋喹替尼治疗的患者中展示出了一致的获益。各项研究均展示出了一致的安全性特征。武田拥有在中国内地、香港和澳门以外进一步开发、商业化和生产呋喹替尼的全球独家许可。

 

关于信迪利单抗

信迪利单抗,中国商品名为达伯舒® (信迪利单抗注射液) ,是信达生物制药和礼来制药共同合作研发的具有国际质量的创新PD-1抑制剂药物。信迪利单抗是一种人类免疫球蛋白G4 (IgG4) 单克隆抗体,能特异性结合T细胞表面的PD-1分子,从而阻断导致肿瘤免疫耐受的 PD-1/程序性死亡受体配体1 (Programmed Death-Ligand 1, PD-L1) 通路,重新启动淋巴细胞的抗肿瘤活性,从而达到治疗肿瘤的目的。8

信迪利单抗已在中国获批七项适应症并全部纳入国家医保药品目录。达伯舒®(信迪利单抗注射液)更新后的 国家医保药品目录报销范围包括:

  • 至少经过二线系统化疗的复发或难治性经典型霍奇金淋巴瘤的治疗;
  • 表皮生长因子受体 (EGFR) 基因突变阴性和间变性淋巴瘤激酶(ALK)阴性、 不可手术切除的局部晚期或转移性非鳞状非小细胞肺癌的一线治疗;
  • 表皮生长因子受体酪氨酸激酶抑制剂 (EGFR-TKI) 治疗失败的 EGFR 基因突变阳性的局部晚期或转移性非鳞状非小细胞肺癌患者的治疗;
  • 不可手术切除的局部晚期或转移性鳞状非小细胞肺癌的一线治疗;
  • 既往未接受过系统治疗的不可切除或转移性肝细胞癌的一线治疗;
  • 不可切除的局部晚期、复发或转移性食管鳞癌的一线治疗;
  • 不可切除的局部晚期、复发或转移性胃及胃食管交界处腺癌的一线治疗。

信迪利单抗联合呋喹替尼的联合疗法用于治疗既往系统性抗肿瘤治疗后疾病进展且不适合进行根治性手术治疗或根治性放疗的晚期错配修复完整 (pMMR) 或非微卫星高度不稳定 (非MSI-H) 的子宫内膜癌患者的新药上市申请已获国家药品监督管理局受理并予以优先审评。

信迪利单抗另有两项临床试验达到研究终点,包括:

  • 单药用于晚期/转移性食管鳞癌二线治疗的II期临床研究;
  • 单药用于含铂化疗失败的晚期鳞状非小细胞肺癌二线治疗的III期临床研究。

声明:信达不推荐任何未获批的药品/适应症使用。

 

关于和黄医药

和黄医药 (纳斯达克/伦敦证交所:HCM;香港交易所:13) 是一家处于商业化阶段的创新型生物医药公司,致力于发现、全球开发和商业化治疗癌症和免疫性疾病的靶向药物和免疫疗法。集团旗下公司共有约5,000名员工,其中核心的肿瘤/免疫业务拥有约1,800人的团队。自成立以来,和黄医药致力于将自主发现的抗肿瘤候选药物带向全球患者,首三个药物现已在中国上市,其中首个药物亦于美国上市。欲了解更多详情,请访问:www.hutch‑med.com或关注我们的LinkedIn专页。

 

关于信达生物

“始于信,达于行”,开发出老百姓用得起的高质量生物药,是信达生物的使命和目标。信达生物成立于2011年,致力于开发、生产和销售肿瘤、代谢及心血管、自身免疫、眼科等重大疾病领域的创新药物。公司已有10款产品获得批准上市,同时还有3个品种在国家药监局审评中,5个新药分子进入III期或关键性临床研究,另外还有18个新药品种已进入临床研究。公司与海内外药企深入合作加速药物创新,与礼来、罗氏、赛诺菲、Adimab、Incyte和MD Anderson 癌症中心等国际合作方达成30多项战略合作。

信达生物在不断开发创新药物、谋求自身发展的同时,始终心怀科学善念,坚守“以患者为中心”,心系患者并关注患者家庭,积极履行社会责任。信达生物希望和大家一起努力,提高中国生物制药产业的发展水平,以满足百姓用药可及性和人民对生命健康美好愿望的追求。详情请访问公司网站:www.innoventbio.com或公司领英账号。

 

前瞻性陈述

本公告包含1995年《美国私人证券诉讼改革法案》“安全港”条款中定义的前瞻性陈述。这些前瞻性陈述反映了和黄医药目前对未来事件的预期,包括对呋喹替尼与信迪利单抗联合疗法用于治疗子宫内膜癌患者的治疗潜力的预期,以及呋喹替尼与信迪利单抗联合疗法针对次适应症及其他适应症的进一步临床研究计划。前瞻性陈述涉及风险和不确定性。此类风险和不确定性包括下列假设:支持呋喹替尼与信迪利单抗联合疗法在中国或其他地区获批用于治疗晚期子宫内膜癌患者的新药上市申请的数据充足性、获得监管部门快速审批或审批的潜力、呋喹替尼的安全性、和黄医药为呋喹替尼与信迪利单抗联合疗法进一步临床开发计划及商业化提供资金并实现及完成的能力,以及此类事件发生的时间。此外,由于部分研究赖于把其他药物产品如信迪利单抗与呋喹替尼联合使用,因此此类风险和不确定性包括有关这些治疗药物的安全性、疗效、供应和监管批准的假设。当前和潜在投资者请勿过度依赖这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅在截至本公告发布当日有效。当前和潜在投资者请勿过度依赖这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅在截至本公告发布当日有效。有关这些风险和其他风险的进一步讨论,请查阅和黄医药向美国证券交易委员会、AIM以及香港联合交易所有限公司提交的文件。无论是否出现新讯息、未来事件或情况或其他因素,和黄医药均不承担更新或修订本公告所含讯息的义务。

 

医疗信息

本公告所提到的产品可能并未在所有国家上市,或可能以不同的商标进行销售,或用于不同的病症,或采用不同的剂量,或拥有不同的效力。本文中所包含的任何信息都不应被看作是任何处方药的申请、推广或广告,包括那些正在研发的药物。

 

参考资料:

[1] 错配修复完整 (pMMR) = Mismatch Repair proficient.

[2] 微卫星高度不稳定 (MSI-H) = Microsatellite instability-high.

[3] The Global Cancer Observatory, World Fact Sheet. Accessed June 12, 2023.

[4] The Global Cancer Observatory, China Fact Sheet. Accessed June 12, 2023.

[5] Yi A, et al. Real-world characteristics and treatment pattern of patients with newly diagnosed endometrial cancer in China. J Clin Oncol. 2023;41, no. 16_suppl (June 01, 2023) e17613-e17613. DOI: 10.1200/JCO.2023.41.16_suppl.e17613.

[6] Koppikar S, et al. Pan-Asian adapted ESMO Clinical Practice Guidelines for the diagnosis, treatment and follow-up of patients with endometrial cancer. ESMO Open. 2023;8(1):100774. DOI: 10.1016/j.esmoop.2022.100774.

[7] Siegel RL, et al. Cancer statistics, 2023. CA Cancer J Clin. 2023;73(1):17-48. DOI:10.3322/caac.21763.

[8] Wang J, et al. Durable blockade of PD-1 signaling links preclinical efficacy of sintilimab to its clinical benefit. mAbs 2019;11(8): 1443-1451. DOI: 10.1080/19420862.2019.1654303.

Nasdaq:US$16.43 (-0.25) | HKEX:HK$26.55 (-0.10) | AIM:£2.67 (-0.01)
Search Result
Previous Article   |   Next Article
Announcements & Press Releases, Oncology / Immunology | 2 Apr 2024

HUTCHMED and Innovent Jointly Announce NDA Acceptance in China for Fruquintinib Combination with Sintilimab for the Treatment of Advanced Endometrial Cancer with Priority Review Status

— NDA accepted and both fruquintinib and sintilimab granted Priority Review, following Breakthrough Therapy designation in July 2023 —

— First regulatory filing for fruquintinib for use in combination with a leading immune checkpoint inhibitor —

 

Hong Kong, Shanghai & Florham Park, NJ — Tuesday, April 2, 2024: HUTCHMED (China) Limited (“HUTCHMED”) (Nasdaq/AIM:​HCM; HKEX:​13) and Innovent Biologics, Inc. (“Innovent”) (HKEX:1801) today jointly announce that the New Drug Application (“NDA”) for the combination of fruquintinib and sintilimab for the treatment of patients with advanced endometrial cancer with pMMR1 or non-MSI-H2 tumors that have failed prior systemic therapy but are not candidates for curative surgery or radiation has been accepted and granted priority review by the China National Medical Products Administration (“NMPA”).

 

The NDA is supported by data from FRUSICA-1, the endometrial cancer registration cohort of a multi-center, open-label Phase II study investigating fruquintinib in combination with sintilimab in endometrial cancer patients who experienced disease recurrence, disease progression or intolerable toxicity with treatment on platinum-based doublet chemotherapy. The primary endpoint was independent review committee (IRC) assessed objective response rate (ORR), with secondary endpoints including disease control rate (DCR), duration of response (DoR), progression free survival (PFS), overall survival (OS), as well as pharmacokinetic (PK) assessments. Data from FRUSICA-1 will be submitted for presentation at an upcoming medical conference. Additional details may be found at clinicaltrials.gov, using identifier NCT03903705.

 

“This is the first regulatory filing for the combination of fruquintinib and the immune checkpoint inhibitor sintilimab. It also represents an important step closer to reshaping the treatment landscape for this challenging disease in China,” said Dr. Michael Shi, Head of R&D and Chief Medical Officer of HUTCHMED. “Endometrial cancer remains one of the most common gynecological malignancies. We look forward to bringing this much-awaited treatment advancement to endometrial cancer patients to improve their treatment outcome.”

 

“TYVYT® (sintilimab injection), as a backbone therapy in immuno-oncology, in combination with an anti-angiogenetic drug, may improve the prognosis for endometrial cancer patients in China,” said Dr. Hui Zhou, Senior Vice President of Innovent. “We are excited about the NDA acceptance and priority review designation, which increases our potential to bring a new treatment option to endometrial cancer patients, and concurrently strengthens the leadership position of TYVYT® in China.”

 

The NMPA granted Breakthrough Therapy designation to the combination of fruquintinib and sintilimab for this potential indication in July 2023. The NMPA granted this designation to this combination as a new treatment that could target a serious condition for which there are no effective treatment options, and where clinical evidence demonstrates substantial advantages over existing therapies.

 

About Endometrial Cancer

Endometrial cancer is a type of cancer that begins in the uterus. Globally, an estimated 417,000 people were diagnosed with endometrial cancer and it caused approximately 97,000 deaths in 2020.3 Іn China, an estimated 82,000 people were diagnosed with endometrial cancer, causing approximately 17,000 deaths in 2020.4 Although early-stage endometrial cancer can be surgically resected, recurrent and/or metastatic endometrial cancer remains an area of high unmet need with poor outcomes and limited treatment options.5,6,7

 

About Fruquintinib

Fruquintinib is a selective oral inhibitor of vascular endothelial growth factor receptor (“VEGFR”)-1, -2 and -3. VEGFR inhibitors play a pivotal role in inhibiting tumor angiogenesis. Fruquintinib was designed to have enhanced selectivity that limits off-target kinase activity, allowing for high drug exposure, sustained target inhibition, and flexibility for its potential use as part of a combination therapy. Fruquintinib has demonstrated a manageable safety profile and is being investigated in combinations with other anti-cancer therapies.

 

About Fruquintinib Approval in China

Fruquintinib is approved for marketing for the treatment of patients with metastatic colorectal cancer who have previously received fluoropyrimidine, oxaliplatin and irinotecan-based chemotherapy, and those who have previously received or are not suitable for receiving anti-vascular endothelial growth factor (“VEGF”) therapy or anti-epidermal growth factor receptor (“EGFR”) therapy (RAS wild-type) in China, where it is co-developed and co-marketed by HUTCHMED and Eli Lilly and Company under the brand name ELUNATE®. It was included in the China National Reimbursement Drug List (“NRDL”) in January 2020. The approval was based on data from the FRESCO study, a Phase III pivotal registration trial of fruquintinib in 416 patients with metastatic colorectal cancer in China, which were published in The Journal of the American Medical Association, JAMA. Since its launch in China and as of mid-2023, fruquintinib has benefited more than 80,000 colorectal cancer patients.

 

About Fruquintinib Approval in the United States

Fruquintinib received approval for the treatment of adult patients with metastatic colorectal cancer who have been previously treated with fluoropyrimidine, oxaliplatin, and irinotecan‑based chemotherapy, an anti‑VEGF therapy, and, if RAS wild‑type and medically appropriate, an anti-EGFR therapy in the United States in November 2023, where it is marketed by Takeda under the brand name FRUZAQLA™. The approval was based on data from two large Phase III trials: the multi-regional FRESCO-2 trial, data from which were published in The Lancet, along with the FRESCO trial conducted in China. The trials investigated fruquintinib plus best supportive care versus placebo plus best supportive care in patients with previously treated metastatic colorectal cancer. Both FRESCO and FRESCO-2 met their primary and key secondary efficacy endpoints and showed consistent benefit among a total of 734 patients treated with fruquintinib. Safety profiles were consistent across trials. Takeda has the exclusive worldwide license to further develop, commercialize, and manufacture fruquintinib outside of mainland China, Hong Kong and Macau.

 

About Sintilimab

Sintilimab, marketed as TYVYT® (sintilimab injection) in China, is a PD-1 immunoglobulin G4 monoclonal antibody co-developed by Innovent and Eli Lilly and Company. Sintilimab is a type of immunoglobulin G4 monoclonal antibody, which binds to PD-1 molecules on the surface of T-cells, blocks the PD-1 / PD-Ligand 1 (PD-L1) pathway, and reactivates T-cells to kill cancer cells.8

 

In China, sintilimab has been approved and included in the NRDL for seven indications. The updated NRDL reimbursement scope for TYVYT® (sintilimab injection) includes:

  • For the treatment of relapsed or refractory classic Hodgkin’s lymphoma after two lines or later of systemic chemotherapy;
  • For the first-line treatment of unresectable locally advanced or metastatic non-squamous non-small cell lung cancer lacking EGFR or ALK driver gene mutations;
  • For the treatment of patients with EGFR-mutated locally advanced or metastatic non-squamous non-small cell lung cancer who progressed after EGFR-TKI therapy;
  • For the first-line treatment of unresectable locally advanced or metastatic squamous non-small cell lung cancer;
  • For the first-line treatment of unresectable or metastatic hepatocellular carcinoma with no prior systematic treatment;
  • For the first-line treatment of unresectable locally advanced, recurrent or metastatic esophageal squamous cell carcinoma;
  • For the first-line treatment of unresectable locally advanced, recurrent or metastatic gastric or gastroesophageal junction adenocarcinoma.

 

Besides, the combination of sintilimab and fruquintinib for the treatment of patients with advanced endometrial cancer with pMMR or non-MSI-H tumors that have failed prior systemic therapy but are not candidates for curative surgery or radiation has been accepted and granted priority review by the NMPA.

 

In addition, two clinical studies of sintilimab have met their primary endpoints:

  • Phase II study of sintilimab monotherapy as second-line treatment of esophageal squamous cell carcinoma;
  • Phase III study of sintilimab monotherapy as second-line treatment for squamous NSCLC with disease progression following platinum-based chemotherapy.

 

Statement: Innovent does not recommend the use of any unapproved drug(s)/indication(s).

 

About HUTCHMED

HUTCHMED (Nasdaq/AIM:​HCM; HKEX:​13) is an innovative, commercial-stage, biopharmaceutical company. It is committed to the discovery and global development and commercialization of targeted therapies and immunotherapies for the treatment of cancer and immunological diseases. It has approximately 5,000 personnel across all its companies, at the center of which is a team of about 1,800 in oncology/​immunology. Since inception it has focused on bringing cancer drug candidates from in-house discovery to patients around the world, with its first three medicines marketed in China, the first of which is also marketed in the U.S. For more information, please visit: www.hutch‑med.com or follow us on LinkedIn.

 

About Innovent

Innovent is a leading biopharmaceutical company founded in 2011 with the mission to provide high-quality biologics that are affordable to all. The company discovers, develops, manufactures and commercializes innovative medicines that treat some of the most intractable diseases. Its pioneering therapies treat cancer, cardiovascular and metabolic, autoimmune and eye diseases. Innovent has launched 10 products in the market, 3 new drug applications under NMPA review, 5 assets in Phase III or pivotal clinical trials and 18 more molecules in early clinical stage. Innovent partners with over 30 global healthcare leaders, including Eli Lilly, Roche, Sanofi, Adimab, Incyte and MD Anderson Cancer Center.

 

Guided by the motto, “Start with Integrity, Succeed through Action,” Innovent maintains the highest standard of industry practices and works collaboratively to advance the biopharmaceutical industry so that first-rate pharmaceutical drugs can become widely accessible. For more information, visit www.innoventbio.com, or follow Innovent on Facebook and LinkedIn.

 

Forward-Looking Statements

This press release contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the “safe harbor” provisions of the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These forward-looking statements reflect HUTCHMED’s current expectations regarding future events, including its expectations regarding the therapeutic potential of the fruquintinib and sintilimab combination for the treatment of patients with advanced endometrial cancer and the further clinical development of the fruquintinib and sintilimab combination in this and other indications. Forward-looking statements involve risks and uncertainties. Such risks and uncertainties include, among other things, assumptions regarding the sufficiency of clinical data to support NDA approval of the fruquintinib and sintilimab combination for the treatment of patients with advanced endometrial cancer in China, or other jurisdictions, its potential to gain expeditious approvals from regulatory authorities, the safety profile of fruquintinib, HUTCHMED’s ability to fund, implement and complete its further clinical development and commercialization plans for the fruquintinib and sintilimab combination, and the timing of these events. In addition, as certain studies rely on the use of other drug products such as sintilimab as combination therapeutics with fruquintinib, such risks and uncertainties include assumptions regarding the safety, efficacy, supply and continued regulatory approval of these therapeutics. Existing and prospective investors are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of the date hereof. For further discussion of these and other risks, see HUTCHMED’s filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, on AIM and on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. HUTCHMED undertakes no obligation to update or revise the information contained in this press release, whether as a result of new information, future events or circumstances or otherwise.

Medical Information

This press release contains information about products that may not be available in all countries, or may be available under different trademarks, for different indications, in different dosages, or in different strengths. Nothing contained herein should be considered a solicitation, promotion or advertisement for any prescription drugs including the ones under development.

 

REFERENCES

[1]   pMMR = Mismatch Repair proficient.

[2]   MSI-H = Microsatellite instability-high.

[3]   The Global Cancer Observatory, World Fact Sheet. Accessed June 12, 2023.

[4]   The Global Cancer Observatory, China Fact Sheet. Accessed June 12, 2023.

[5]   Yi A, et al. Real-world characteristics and treatment pattern of patients with newly diagnosed endometrial cancer in China.  J Clin Oncol. 2023;41, no. 16_suppl (June 01, 2023) e17613-e17613. DOI: 10.1200/JCO.2023.41.16_suppl.e17613.

[6]   Koppikar S, et al. Pan-Asian adapted ESMO Clinical Practice Guidelines for the diagnosis, treatment and follow-up of patients with endometrial cancer. ESMO Open. 2023;8(1):100774. DOI: 10.1016/j.esmoop.2022.100774.

[7]   Siegel RL, et al. Cancer statistics, 2023. CA Cancer J Clin. 2023;73(1):17-48. DOI:10.3322/caac.21763.

[8]   Wang J, et al. Durable blockade of PD-1 signaling links preclinical efficacy of sintilimab to its clinical benefit. mAbs 2019;11(8): 1443-1451. DOI: 10.1080/19420862.2019.1654303.