Nasdaq:US$37.49 (+1.35) | HKEX:HK$58.70 (+0.05) | AIM:£5.49 (+0.02)
活動,通告及表格
上一篇文章   |   下一篇文章
事件 | 2016-08-02

2016年中期業績簡報

Announcement released: 7am BST
» See announcement here
Webcast presentation & conf call: 9am BST (4pm HKT)
» click here for a video of the webcast (available for six months)
» To participate in the call, please dial +44-(0)844-581-9089 (UK), +1-212-999-6659 (US), +852-5808-3370 (HK)
– Alternatively, choose a local number from this list
US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST)
 » Same dial-in numbers as the Webcast presentation above. Passcode is “Chi-Med”